The epicurean heart of Boar’s Head, the Old Mill Room, was built from the timbers of an abandoned gristmill along the banks of the Hardware River, dating back to 1834. Every day is a special occasion at the Old Mill Room, distinguished as the only restaurant in Virginia to have retained AAA's prestigious Four-Diamond award for 27 years in a row. Our Executive Chef and seasoned staff create culinary masterpieces that captivate the eye and delight the palate. Guests relish superb wines, imaginative cuisine, and impeccable service in an intimate setting. As a tribute to the excellent experience The Old Mill Room provides, we have recently received the Diner's Choice Award in the categories of Best Ambiance, Fit for Foodies, Scenic View, and Best Service by OpenTable.com diners.
Last Updated: 4/15/2014 2:52 PM