Barrel Room Food & Wine Program

Venue
DuCard Vineyards
Address
40 Gibson Hollow Lane
Etlan, VA 22719
Region Central Virginia
Locality Madison
Date(s)/Time:
Saturday, July 26, 2014
Sunday, July 27, 2014
Sunday, August 03, 2014
Saturday, August 09, 2014
Sunday, August 10, 2014
Sunday, August 17, 2014
Saturday, August 23, 2014
Sunday, August 24, 2014
Sunday, August 31, 2014
Saturday, September 06, 2014
Sunday, September 07, 2014
Saturday, September 13, 2014
main: (540) 923-4206
main scott@ducardvineyards.com
main www.ducardvineyards.com

Barrel Room Food & Wine Program: Join us for small group, seated tastings in the new barrel room, most Saturdays and Sundays starting in May. We'll have in-depth tastings of our current releases, all paired with some nice gourmet bites. Also includes a sample of our current vintage direct from the barrel. A great unique way to enjoy our wines and share in our story. Nice and cool in there too on hot summer afternoons. By advance reservation online, plus walk ups on a space-available basis. Reserve as a single or couple - or set up your own full group. 
$29 per person. Three seatings: 12:30 PM, 2:30 and 4:30 PM. Limit 10 people per session.



Admission Fee: $29 per person plus tax & gratuity, reservations required

Last Updated: 5/7/2014 11:34 AM
  • Get the Virginia Travel Guide

    2014 Virginia Travel Guide

    Order your Free Virginia Travel Guide.

     Order now button  

  • Travel Updates

    What's going on around Virginia? Subscribe to the Virginia eNews.

    Subscribe