Chincoteague Volunteer Fireman's Carnival

Venue
Carnival Grounds
Address
3648 Main Street
Chincoteague Island, VA 23336
Region Eastern Shore
Locality Accomack
Date(s)/Time:
Friday, June 26, 2015 - Saturday, June 27, 2015 (7:00 PM-11:00 PM)
Friday, July 03, 2015 - Saturday, July 04, 2015 (7:00 PM-11:00 PM)
Friday, July 10, 2015 - Saturday, July 11, 2015 (7:00 PM-11:00 PM)
Friday, July 17, 2015 - Saturday, July 18, 2015 (7:00 PM-11:00 PM)
Friday, July 24, 2015 - Saturday, July 25, 2015 (7:00 PM-11:00 PM)
Tuesday, July 28, 2015 - Saturday, August 01, 2015 (7:00 PM-11:00 PM)
Phone: (757) 336-6161
Fax: (757) 336-1242
Email chincochamber3@verizon.net
Website www.chincoteaguechamber.com

Rides, Fun, and Food! Open every Friday and Saturday in July. It is open each night during Pony Penning Week. 

The Fireman's Carnival leads up to the world famous Pony Swim and Auction always held on the last consecutive Wednesday and Thursday in July!  NO SUNDAYS.




Last Updated: 8/27/2014 11:01 AM

You Might Also Like

of    
  • Get the Virginia Travel Guide

    2014 Virginia Travel Guide

    Order your Free Virginia Travel Guide.

     Order now button  

  • Travel Updates

    What's going on around Virginia? Subscribe to the Virginia eNews.

    Subscribe