Friday Night Bluegrass

Venue
Lays Hardware Center for the Arts
Address
409 Front Street E
Coeburn, VA 24230
Region Heart Of Appalachia
Locality Wise
Date(s)/Time:
Friday, March 06, 2015 (6:00 PM-11:00 PM)
Friday, March 13, 2015 (6:00 PM-11:00 PM)
Friday, March 20, 2015 (6:00 PM-11:00 PM)
Friday, March 27, 2015 (6:00 PM-11:00 PM)
Friday, April 03, 2015 (6:00 PM-11:00 PM)
Friday, April 10, 2015 (6:00 PM-11:00 PM)
Friday, April 17, 2015 (6:00 PM-11:00 PM)
Friday, April 24, 2015 (6:00 PM-11:00 PM)
Friday, May 01, 2015 (6:00 PM-11:00 PM)
Friday, May 08, 2015 (6:00 PM-11:00 PM)
Friday, May 15, 2015 (6:00 PM-11:00 PM)
Friday, May 22, 2015 (6:00 PM-11:00 PM)
Friday, May 29, 2015 (6:00 PM-11:00 PM)
Friday, June 05, 2015 (6:00 PM-11:00 PM)
Friday, June 12, 2015 (6:00 PM-11:00 PM)
Friday, June 19, 2015 (6:00 PM-11:00 PM)
Friday, June 26, 2015 (6:00 PM-11:00 PM)
Friday, July 03, 2015 (6:00 PM-11:00 PM)
Friday, July 10, 2015 (6:00 PM-11:00 PM)
Friday, July 17, 2015 (6:00 PM-11:00 PM)
Friday, July 24, 2015 (6:00 PM-11:00 PM)
Friday, July 31, 2015 (6:00 PM-11:00 PM)
Friday, August 07, 2015 (6:00 PM-11:00 PM)
Friday, August 14, 2015 (6:00 PM-11:00 PM)
Friday, August 21, 2015 (6:00 PM-11:00 PM)
Friday, August 28, 2015 (6:00 PM-11:00 PM)
Friday, September 04, 2015 (6:00 PM-11:00 PM)
Friday, September 11, 2015 (6:00 PM-11:00 PM)
Friday, September 18, 2015 (6:00 PM-11:00 PM)
Friday, September 25, 2015 (6:00 PM-11:00 PM)
Friday, October 02, 2015 (6:00 PM-11:00 PM)
Friday, October 09, 2015 (6:00 PM-11:00 PM)
Friday, October 16, 2015 (6:00 PM-11:00 PM)
Friday, October 23, 2015 (6:00 PM-11:00 PM)
Friday, October 30, 2015 (6:00 PM-11:00 PM)
Friday, November 06, 2015 (6:00 PM-11:00 PM)
Friday, November 13, 2015 (6:00 PM-11:00 PM)
Friday, November 20, 2015 (6:00 PM-11:00 PM)
Friday, November 27, 2015 (6:00 PM-11:00 PM)
Friday, December 04, 2015 (6:00 PM-11:00 PM)
Friday, December 11, 2015 (6:00 PM-11:00 PM)
Friday, December 18, 2015 (6:00 PM-11:00 PM)
Friday, December 25, 2015 (6:00 PM-11:00 PM)
Friday, January 01, 2016 (6:00 PM-11:00 PM)
Friday, January 08, 2016 (6:00 PM-11:00 PM)
Friday, January 15, 2016 (6:00 PM-11:00 PM)
Friday, January 22, 2016 (6:00 PM-11:00 PM)
Friday, January 29, 2016 (6:00 PM-11:00 PM)
Friday, February 05, 2016 (6:00 PM-11:00 PM)
Friday, February 12, 2016 (6:00 PM-11:00 PM)
Friday, February 19, 2016 (6:00 PM-11:00 PM)
Friday, February 26, 2016 (6:00 PM-11:00 PM)
Friday, March 04, 2016 (6:00 PM-11:00 PM)
Friday, March 11, 2016 (6:00 PM-11:00 PM)
Friday, March 18, 2016 (6:00 PM-11:00 PM)
Friday, March 25, 2016 (6:00 PM-11:00 PM)
Friday, April 01, 2016 (6:00 PM-11:00 PM)
Friday, April 08, 2016 (6:00 PM-11:00 PM)
Friday, April 15, 2016 (6:00 PM-11:00 PM)
Friday, April 22, 2016 (6:00 PM-11:00 PM)
Friday, April 29, 2016 (6:00 PM-11:00 PM)
Friday, May 06, 2016 (6:00 PM-11:00 PM)
Friday, May 13, 2016 (6:00 PM-11:00 PM)
Friday, May 20, 2016 (6:00 PM-11:00 PM)
Friday, May 27, 2016 (6:00 PM-11:00 PM)
Friday, June 03, 2016 (6:00 PM-11:00 PM)
Friday, June 10, 2016 (6:00 PM-11:00 PM)
Friday, June 17, 2016 (6:00 PM-11:00 PM)
Friday, June 24, 2016 (6:00 PM-11:00 PM)
Friday, July 01, 2016 (6:00 PM-11:00 PM)
Friday, July 08, 2016 (6:00 PM-11:00 PM)
Friday, July 15, 2016 (6:00 PM-11:00 PM)
Friday, July 22, 2016 (6:00 PM-11:00 PM)
Friday, July 29, 2016 (6:00 PM-11:00 PM)
Friday, August 05, 2016 (6:00 PM-11:00 PM)
Friday, August 12, 2016 (6:00 PM-11:00 PM)
Friday, August 19, 2016 (6:00 PM-11:00 PM)
Friday, August 26, 2016 (6:00 PM-11:00 PM)
Friday, September 02, 2016 (6:00 PM-11:00 PM)
Friday, September 09, 2016 (6:00 PM-11:00 PM)
Friday, September 16, 2016 (6:00 PM-11:00 PM)
Friday, September 23, 2016 (6:00 PM-11:00 PM)
Friday, September 30, 2016 (6:00 PM-11:00 PM)
Friday, October 07, 2016 (6:00 PM-11:00 PM)
Friday, October 14, 2016 (6:00 PM-11:00 PM)
Friday, October 21, 2016 (6:00 PM-11:00 PM)
Friday, October 28, 2016 (6:00 PM-11:00 PM)
Friday, November 04, 2016 (6:00 PM-11:00 PM)
Friday, November 11, 2016 (6:00 PM-11:00 PM)
Friday, November 18, 2016 (6:00 PM-11:00 PM)
Friday, November 25, 2016 (6:00 PM-11:00 PM)
Friday, December 02, 2016 (6:00 PM-11:00 PM)
Friday, December 09, 2016 (6:00 PM-11:00 PM)
Friday, December 16, 2016 (6:00 PM-11:00 PM)
Friday, December 23, 2016 (6:00 PM-11:00 PM)
Friday, December 30, 2016 (6:00 PM-11:00 PM)
Phone: (276) 395-5460
Website www.layshardware.com

Come join us for bluegrass and gospel music every Friday night in downtown Coeburn, the home of Jim and Jessee McReynolds. Each week offers a different group with fun activities for the entire family. On Friday nights the Crooked Road Cafe offers hamburgers, hot dogs, chips, popcorn, candy, and nachos and cheese. On select nights the cafe offers soup beans, cornbread, and fried potatoes - homemade just like mamas!  Admission is $5/Adults, $1/Six to Twelve, Under 6 are free.



Admission Fee: $5

Last Updated: 2/24/2015 3:18 PM
  • Get the Virginia Travel Guide

    2015 Travel Guide promo

    Order your Free Virginia Travel Guide.

     Order now button 

  • Travel Updates

    What's going on around Virginia? Subscribe to the Virginia eNews.

    Subscribe