Howl-O-Scream

Venue
Busch Gardens Williamsburg
Address
One Busch Gardens Blvd.
Williamsburg, VA 23185
Region Hampton Roads
Locality Williamsburg City
Date(s)/Time:
Friday, September 25, 2015 - Sunday, September 27, 2015
Friday, October 02, 2015 - Sunday, October 04, 2015
Friday, October 02, 2015 - Sunday, October 04, 2015
Friday, October 09, 2015 - Sunday, October 11, 2015
Friday, October 09, 2015 - Sunday, October 11, 2015
Friday, October 16, 2015 - Sunday, October 18, 2015
Friday, October 23, 2015 - Sunday, October 25, 2015
Friday, October 30, 2015 - Sunday, November 01, 2015
Phone: (800) 343-7946
Vacation Packages: (800) 880-8861
Email BGW.GuestRelations@buschgardens.com
Howl-O-Scream www.howloscream.com/va
Busch Gardens www.buschgardens.com/va

Fall marks the return of Busch Gardens' bone-chilling Halloween event, Howl-O-Scream®. Gruesome creatures will be waiting for daring guests during this park-wide spooky celebration.

New for 2015:

  • Unearthed: Scarlett's Revenge - by Robin Cowie, producer of The Blair Witch Project (click the Video tab for a preview)
  • Cornered
  • Lumberhack

Howl-O-Scream begins Sept. 25 and continues to terrify weekends through Nov. 1. Be warned: at 6 p.m. Busch Gardens® becomes a seriously scary place and may not be suitable for little ones. Please use discretion when bringing children into the park at this time.

Love Howl-O-Scream? Come back as often as you want wih the Fall Fun Card. At the same price as a single day admission ticket ($75), why not?

Want to work in a few visits to Colonial Williamsburg as well? Try the Fall Bounce Ticket. It gives you unlimited visits to Busch Gardens® and Colonial Williamsburg for up to 7 consecutive days from date of first use. $78 ages 6-12; $98 ages 13+.


Book now
Admission Fee: $65-$75

Last Updated: 8/24/2015 3:17 PM
  • Virginia Music

    Virginia is for Music Lovers
  • Get the Virginia Travel Guide

    2015 Travel Guide promo

    Order your Free Virginia Travel Guide.

     Order now button 

  • Travel Updates

    What's going on around Virginia? Subscribe to the Virginia eNews.

    Subscribe