Live Music at Narmada

Venue
Narmada Winery
Address
43 Narmada Lane
Amissville, VA 20106
Region Northern Virginia
Locality Fauquier
Date(s)/Time:
Saturday, July 26, 2014 (5:00 PM-8:00 PM)
Sunday, July 27, 2014 (2:00 PM-5:00 PM)
Sunday, August 03, 2014 (2:00 PM-5:00 PM)
Sunday, August 10, 2014 (2:00 PM-5:00 PM)
Sunday, August 17, 2014 (2:00 PM-5:00 PM)
Sunday, August 24, 2014 (2:00 PM-5:00 PM)
Saturday, August 30, 2014 (2:00 PM-5:00 PM)
Sunday, August 31, 2014 (2:00 PM-5:00 PM)
Sunday, September 14, 2014 (2:00 PM-5:00 PM)
Sunday, September 21, 2014 (2:00 PM-5:00 PM)
Saturday, September 27, 2014 (5:00 PM-8:00 PM)
Sunday, October 05, 2014 (2:00 PM-5:00 PM)
Sunday, October 12, 2014 (2:00 PM-5:00 PM)
Sunday, October 19, 2014 (2:00 PM-5:00 PM)
Sunday, October 26, 2014 (2:00 PM-5:00 PM)
Sunday, November 02, 2014 (2:00 PM-5:00 PM)
Sunday, November 09, 2014 (2:00 PM-5:00 PM)
Sunday, November 16, 2014 (2:00 PM-5:00 PM)
Sunday, November 23, 2014 (2:00 PM-5:00 PM)
Sunday, December 07, 2014 (2:00 PM-5:00 PM)
Sunday, December 21, 2014 (2:00 PM-5:00 PM)
office: (540) 937-8215
Email info@narmadawinery.com
Website www.narmadawinery.com

Join us in the Tasting Room for live music from exciting local artists! 



Admission Fee: Free (tasting fees apply)

Last Updated: 5/7/2014 1:23 PM
  • Get the Virginia Travel Guide

    2014 Virginia Travel Guide

    Order your Free Virginia Travel Guide.

     Order now button  

  • Travel Updates

    What's going on around Virginia? Subscribe to the Virginia eNews.

    Subscribe