Star Spangled Nights

Venue
Busch Gardens Williamsburg
Address
One Busch Gardens Blvd.
Williamsburg, VA 23185
Region Hampton Roads
Locality Williamsburg City
Date(s)/Time:
Friday, July 31, 2015 - Sunday, August 02, 2015
Friday, August 07, 2015 - Sunday, August 09, 2015
Friday, August 14, 2015 - Sunday, August 16, 2015
Friday, August 21, 2015 - Sunday, August 23, 2015
Friday, August 28, 2015 - Sunday, August 30, 2015
Friday, September 04, 2015 - Sunday, September 06, 2015
Phone: (800) 343-7946
Vacation Packages: (800) 880-8861
Email info@buschgardens.com
Busch Gardens www.buschgardens.com/va
Star Spangled Nights seaworldparks.com/en/buschgardens-williamsburg/park-info/events/star-spangled-nights

Every weekend from July 3 to Sept. 6,  celebrate America as Busch Gardens® is transformed into a patriotic celebration during
Star Spangled Nights. Kick off the celebration with extended fireworks July 3 and 4. 

Enjoy unique culinary offerings, festive décor, event merchandise and more. Then, close the evening with a stunning fireworks finale. Get ready for some red, white and blue fun!
 


Book now
Admission Fee: Park Fee

Last Updated: 6/29/2015 10:28 AM
  • Virginia Music

    Virginia is for Music Lovers
  • Get the Virginia Travel Guide

    2015 Travel Guide promo

    Order your Free Virginia Travel Guide.

     Order now button 

  • Travel Updates

    What's going on around Virginia? Subscribe to the Virginia eNews.

    Subscribe