Uncorked and Unplugged at Bogati Bodega

Venue
Bogati Bodega
Address
35246 Harry Byrd Highway
Round Hill, VA 20142
Region Northern Virginia
Locality Loudoun
Date(s)/Time:
Friday, July 25, 2014 (6:00 PM-9:00 PM)
Friday, August 01, 2014 (6:00 PM-9:00 PM)
Friday, August 08, 2014 (6:00 PM-9:00 PM)
Friday, August 15, 2014 (6:00 PM-9:00 PM)
Friday, August 22, 2014 (6:00 PM-9:00 PM)
Friday, August 29, 2014 (6:00 PM-9:00 PM)
Friday, September 05, 2014 (6:00 PM-9:00 PM)
Friday, September 12, 2014 (6:00 PM-9:00 PM)
Friday, September 19, 2014 (6:00 PM-9:00 PM)
Friday, September 26, 2014 (6:00 PM-9:00 PM)
Friday, October 03, 2014 (6:00 PM-9:00 PM)
Friday, October 10, 2014 (6:00 PM-9:00 PM)
Friday, October 17, 2014 (6:00 PM-9:00 PM)
Friday, October 24, 2014 (6:00 PM-9:00 PM)
Friday, October 31, 2014 (6:00 PM-9:00 PM)
Friday, November 07, 2014 (6:00 PM-9:00 PM)
Friday, November 14, 2014 (6:00 PM-9:00 PM)
Friday, November 21, 2014 (6:00 PM-9:00 PM)
Friday, November 28, 2014 (6:00 PM-9:00 PM)
Friday, December 05, 2014 (6:00 PM-9:00 PM)
Friday, December 12, 2014 (6:00 PM-9:00 PM)
Friday, December 19, 2014 (6:00 PM-9:00 PM)
Friday, December 26, 2014 (6:00 PM-9:00 PM)
Tasting Room: (540) 338-1144
Email info@bogatibodega.com
official website www.bogatibodega.com

Come and unwind with us at the Bodega. Start your weekend with a glass of wine in our beautiful tasting room or weather permitting on our deck listening to live music. The Bodega captures the energy, passion and atmosphere of South America. Try our gourmet flat bread pizza or other light food options are available for purchase.




Last Updated: 11/25/2013 1:46 PM
  • Get the Virginia Travel Guide

    2014 Virginia Travel Guide

    Order your Free Virginia Travel Guide.

     Order now button  

  • Travel Updates

    What's going on around Virginia? Subscribe to the Virginia eNews.

    Subscribe