1908 Courthouse Old-Time Mountain Music Jam

Venue
Historic 1908 Courthouse
Address
107 E. Main Street
Independence, VA 24348
Region Blue Ridge Highlands
Locality Grayson
Date(s)/Time:
Wednesday, August 06, 2014 (6:30 PM)
Wednesday, August 13, 2014 (6:30 PM)
Wednesday, August 20, 2014 (6:30 PM)
Wednesday, August 27, 2014 (6:30 PM)
Wednesday, September 03, 2014 (6:30 PM)
Wednesday, September 10, 2014 (6:30 PM)
Wednesday, September 17, 2014 (6:30 PM)
Wednesday, September 24, 2014 (6:30 PM)
Wednesday, October 01, 2014 (6:30 PM)
Wednesday, October 08, 2014 (6:30 PM)
Wednesday, October 15, 2014 (6:30 PM)
Wednesday, October 22, 2014 (6:30 PM)
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 (6:30 PM)
Wednesday, November 05, 2014 (6:30 PM)
Wednesday, November 12, 2014 (6:30 PM)
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 (6:30 PM)
Wednesday, November 26, 2014 (6:30 PM)
Wednesday, December 03, 2014 (6:30 PM)
Wednesday, December 10, 2014 (6:30 PM)
Wednesday, December 17, 2014 (6:30 PM)
Wednesday, December 24, 2014 (6:30 PM)
Wednesday, December 31, 2014 (6:30 PM)
Phone: (276) 773-3711
Email president@historic1908courthouse.org
Website www.historic1908courthouse.org

 Every Wednesday night at 6 pm, enjoy traditional music or bring your instrument and play along with talented local musicians. The Historic 1908 Courthouse is a great place to stop in as you travel through Southwest Virginia.  Located in Independence, Virginia we offer travel brochures for the area, a gift shop with local crafts, a heritage museum and if you check our website we offer theatre and other performing arts in the Baldwin Auditorium throughout the year.  Located at the town center the grounds become alive during the four festivals held there each year.




Last Updated: 12/11/2013 5:26 PM
  • Get the Virginia Travel Guide

    2014 Virginia Travel Guide

    Order your Free Virginia Travel Guide.

     Order now button  

  • Travel Updates

    What's going on around Virginia? Subscribe to the Virginia eNews.

    Subscribe