2nd Friday ArtWalk

No Image Available
Venue
Town of Colonial Beach
Address
100 Taylor Street
Colonial Beach, VA 22443
Region Chesapeake Bay
Locality Westmoreland
Date(s)/Time:
Friday, January 09, 2015 (6:00 PM-8:00 PM)
Friday, February 13, 2015 (6:00 PM-8:00 PM)
Friday, March 13, 2015 (6:00 PM-8:00 PM)
Friday, April 10, 2015 (6:00 PM-8:00 PM)
Friday, May 08, 2015 (6:00 PM-8:00 PM)
Friday, June 12, 2015 (6:00 PM-8:00 PM)
Friday, July 10, 2015 (6:00 PM-8:00 PM)
Friday, August 14, 2015 (6:00 PM-8:00 PM)
Friday, September 11, 2015 (6:00 PM-8:00 PM)
Friday, October 09, 2015 (6:00 PM-8:00 PM)
Friday, November 13, 2015 (6:00 PM-8:00 PM)
Friday, December 11, 2015 (6:00 PM-8:00 PM)
Phone: (804) 214-6880
ArtWalk Colonial Beach www.colonial-beach-virginia-attractions.com/art-walk.html

Second Friday Art Walks, a monthly event in the Town of Colonial Beach. Tour the different galleries by foot, car, or golf cart and view many various works of art by local and regional artists.




Last Updated: 8/1/2014 10:05 AM
  • Get the Virginia Travel Guide

    2014 Virginia Travel Guide

    Order your Free Virginia Travel Guide.

     Order now button  

  • Travel Updates

    What's going on around Virginia? Subscribe to the Virginia eNews.

    Subscribe