Allison Gap Ruritan Club - Saltville Jam

Venue
Allison Gap Ruritan Club
Address
165 Lick Skillet Road
Saltville, VA 24370
Region Blue Ridge Highlands
Locality Smyth
Date(s)/Time:
Friday, April 25, 2014 (6:30 PM)
Friday, May 02, 2014 (6:30 PM)
Friday, May 09, 2014 (6:30 PM)
Friday, May 16, 2014 (6:30 PM)
Friday, May 23, 2014 (6:30 PM)
Friday, May 30, 2014 (6:30 PM)
Friday, June 06, 2014 (6:30 PM)
Friday, June 13, 2014 (6:30 PM)
Friday, June 20, 2014 (6:30 PM)
Friday, June 27, 2014 (6:30 PM)
Friday, July 04, 2014 (6:30 PM)
Friday, July 11, 2014 (6:30 PM)
Friday, July 18, 2014 (6:30 PM)
Friday, July 25, 2014 (6:30 PM)
Friday, August 01, 2014 (6:30 PM)
Friday, August 08, 2014 (6:30 PM)
Friday, August 15, 2014 (6:30 PM)
Friday, August 22, 2014 (6:30 PM)
Friday, August 29, 2014 (6:30 PM)
Friday, September 05, 2014 (6:30 PM)
Friday, September 12, 2014 (6:30 PM)
Friday, September 19, 2014 (6:30 PM)
Friday, September 26, 2014 (6:30 PM)
Friday, October 03, 2014 (6:30 PM)
Friday, October 10, 2014 (6:30 PM)
Friday, October 17, 2014 (6:30 PM)
Friday, October 24, 2014 (6:30 PM)
Friday, October 31, 2014 (6:30 PM)
Friday, November 07, 2014 (6:30 PM)
Friday, November 14, 2014 (6:30 PM)
Friday, November 21, 2014 (6:30 PM)
Friday, November 28, 2014 (6:30 PM)
Friday, December 05, 2014 (6:30 PM)
Friday, December 12, 2014 (6:30 PM)
Friday, December 19, 2014 (6:30 PM)
Friday, December 26, 2014 (6:30 PM)
Roger Collins: (276) 496-4514
Email tourism@saltville.org
Website www.saltville.org

Bring your instruments and join us for an evening of music and friendship. If you’re just beginning, or have been playing for a lifetime, come on down for these sharing and pickin’ sessions!  




Last Updated: 12/11/2013 12:40 PM
  • Enter to Win

    Spring 2014 spring sweeps 
  • Get the Virginia Travel Guide

    2014 Virginia Travel Guide

    Order your Free Virginia Travel Guide.

     Order now button  

  • Travel Updates

    What's going on around Virginia? Subscribe to the Virginia eNews.

    Subscribe