American Legion Variety Dance - Live Bands!

Experience the Simple Life
Venue
American Legion Post #105
Address
553 American Legion Road
Stuart, VA 24171
Region Blue Ridge Highlands
Locality Patrick
Date(s)/Time:
Saturday, April 19, 2014 (7:30 PM-10:30 PM)
Saturday, April 26, 2014 (7:30 PM-10:30 PM)
Saturday, May 03, 2014 (7:30 PM-10:30 PM)
Saturday, May 10, 2014 (7:30 PM-10:30 PM)
Saturday, May 17, 2014 (7:30 PM-10:30 PM)
Saturday, May 24, 2014 (7:30 PM-10:30 PM)
Saturday, May 31, 2014 (7:30 PM-10:30 PM)
Saturday, June 07, 2014 (7:30 PM-10:30 PM)
Saturday, June 14, 2014 (7:30 PM-10:30 PM)
Saturday, June 21, 2014 (7:30 PM-10:30 PM)
Saturday, June 28, 2014 (7:30 PM-10:30 PM)
Saturday, July 05, 2014 (7:30 PM-10:30 PM)
Saturday, July 12, 2014 (7:30 PM-10:30 PM)
Saturday, July 19, 2014 (7:30 PM-10:30 PM)
Saturday, July 26, 2014 (7:30 PM-10:30 PM)
Saturday, August 02, 2014 (7:30 PM-10:30 PM)
Saturday, August 09, 2014 (7:30 PM-10:30 PM)
Saturday, August 16, 2014 (7:30 PM-10:30 PM)
Saturday, August 23, 2014 (7:30 PM-10:30 PM)
Saturday, August 30, 2014 (7:30 PM-10:30 PM)
Saturday, September 06, 2014 (7:30 PM-10:30 PM)
Saturday, September 13, 2014 (7:30 PM-10:30 PM)
Saturday, September 20, 2014 (7:30 PM-10:30 PM)
Saturday, September 27, 2014 (7:30 PM-10:30 PM)
Saturday, October 04, 2014 (7:30 PM-10:30 PM)
Saturday, October 11, 2014 (7:30 PM-10:30 PM)
Saturday, October 18, 2014 (7:30 PM-10:30 PM)
Saturday, October 25, 2014 (7:30 PM-10:30 PM)
Saturday, November 01, 2014 (7:30 PM-10:30 PM)
Saturday, November 08, 2014 (7:30 PM-10:30 PM)
Saturday, November 15, 2014 (7:30 PM-10:30 PM)
Saturday, November 22, 2014 (7:30 PM-10:30 PM)
Saturday, November 29, 2014 (7:30 PM-10:30 PM)
Saturday, December 06, 2014 (7:30 PM-10:30 PM)
Saturday, December 13, 2014 (7:30 PM-10:30 PM)
Saturday, December 20, 2014 (7:30 PM-10:30 PM)
Saturday, December 27, 2014 (7:30 PM-10:30 PM)
Preston Martin: (276) 694-3941
American Legion Post #105: (276) 694-4843
Preston Martin aemartin@embarqmail.com

American Legion Post #105 presents the American Legion Variety Dance with live bands! Every Saturday night from 7:30 pm to 10:30 pm. Excellent live bands play dance music: country, two-step, flat foot, waltz, square dance and line dance...DANCE EVERY SATURDAY NIGHT on the legendary "best dance floor in Southern Virginia"!

Concessions available: hotdogs, snacks, chips, cold drinks and coffee. 



Admission Fee: $5 five dollars at the door

Last Updated: 12/11/2013 12:28 PM
  • Enter to Win

    Spring 2014 spring sweeps 
  • Get the Virginia Travel Guide

    2014 Virginia Travel Guide

    Order your Free Virginia Travel Guide.

     Order now button  

  • Travel Updates

    What's going on around Virginia? Subscribe to the Virginia eNews.

    Subscribe