Berret's Taphouse Grill Live Music

Venue
Berret's Taphouse Grill
Address
Berret's Taphouse Grill
199 South Boundary Street
Williamsburg, VA 23185
Region Hampton Roads
Locality Williamsburg City
Date(s)/Time:
Friday, April 24, 2015 - Saturday, April 25, 2015 (6:00 PM-9:00 PM)
Friday, May 01, 2015 - Saturday, May 02, 2015 (6:00 PM-9:00 PM)
Friday, May 08, 2015 - Saturday, May 09, 2015 (6:00 PM-9:00 PM)
Thursday, May 14, 2015 - Saturday, May 16, 2015 (6:00 PM-9:00 PM)
Thursday, May 21, 2015 - Saturday, May 23, 2015 (6:00 PM-9:00 PM)
Thursday, May 28, 2015 - Saturday, May 30, 2015 (6:00 PM-9:00 PM)
Phone: (757) 253-1847
Website www.berrets.com

Live Music on the outdoor stage at Berret's Taphouse Grill

Starting at 6:00:

APRIL
FRI 4/10 Stone's Throw
SAT 4/11 Dikon & Vallet
FRI 4/17 Dearhearts
SAT 4/18 Harris Simon Trio
FRI 4/24 The Reef
SAT 4/25 Billy Joe Trio

MAY
FRI 5/1 Haley & Addison
SAT 5/2 Timeline Jazz Quartet
FRI 5/8 Circus Mutt
THU 5/14 Lovecats
FRI 5/15 Absolute Acoustic
SAT 5/16 Stone's Throw
THU 5/21 Nathan Leinard
FRI 5/22 Dikon & Vallet
SAT 5/23 Haze & Dacey
THU 5/28 Dearhearts
FRI 5/29 Sean Petersen Experiment
SAT 5/30 The Reef

Please call for more information, 757-253-1849

All outdoor performances are weather permitting

Call 757-253-1847 if in doubt




Last Updated: 4/14/2015 2:49 PM
  • Enter to Win

    Virgnia Beach Sweeps promo
  • Get the Virginia Travel Guide

    2015 Travel Guide promo

    Order your Free Virginia Travel Guide.

     Order now button 

  • Travel Updates

    What's going on around Virginia? Subscribe to the Virginia eNews.

    Subscribe