Bluebird Country Hayride

Bluebird Country Hayride
Bluebird Country Hayride
Venue
Bluebird Gap Farm
Address
60 Pine Chapel Road
Hampton, VA 23666
Region Hampton Roads
Locality Hampton City
Date(s)/Time:
Saturday, July 11, 2015 (12:00 PM-2:00 PM)
Saturday, July 18, 2015 (12:00 PM-2:00 PM)
Saturday, July 25, 2015 (12:00 PM-2:00 PM)
Saturday, August 01, 2015 (12:00 PM-2:00 PM)
Saturday, August 08, 2015 (12:00 PM-2:00 PM)
Saturday, August 15, 2015 (12:00 PM-2:00 PM)
Saturday, August 22, 2015 (12:00 PM-2:00 PM)
Saturday, August 29, 2015 (12:00 PM-2:00 PM)
Saturday, September 05, 2015 (12:00 PM-2:00 PM)
Saturday, September 12, 2015 (12:00 PM-2:00 PM)
Saturday, September 19, 2015 (12:00 PM-2:00 PM)
Saturday, September 26, 2015 (12:00 PM-2:00 PM)
Saturday, October 03, 2015 (12:00 PM-2:00 PM)
Saturday, October 10, 2015 (12:00 PM-2:00 PM)
Saturday, October 17, 2015 (12:00 PM-2:00 PM)
Saturday, October 24, 2015 (12:00 PM-2:00 PM)
Saturday, October 31, 2015 (12:00 PM-2:00 PM)
Saturday, November 07, 2015 (12:00 PM-2:00 PM)
Saturday, November 14, 2015 (12:00 PM-2:00 PM)
Saturday, November 21, 2015 (12:00 PM-2:00 PM)
Saturday, November 28, 2015 (12:00 PM-2:00 PM)
Phone: (757) 825-4750
Bluebird Country Hayride www.hampton.gov/bbgf

Bluebird Gap Farm offers a free hayride on Saturdays during the Spring, Summer and Fall. The ride offers views of the pasture, dock pond, the beautiful tidal marshes of Newmarket Creek, and finishes after going through the quiet shaded woods. (fair-weather dependent).

*This program is fair-weather dependent.

Meet behind the Bluebird Amphitheater stage.




Last Updated: 2/4/2015 4:40 PM
  • Virginia Music

    Virginia is for Music Lovers
  • Get the Virginia Travel Guide

    2015 Travel Guide promo

    Order your Free Virginia Travel Guide.

     Order now button 

  • Travel Updates

    What's going on around Virginia? Subscribe to the Virginia eNews.

    Subscribe