Busch Gardens® Food & Wine Festival

Busch Gardens Food & Wine Festival
Busch Gardens Food & Wine Festival
Venue
Busch Gardens
Address
One Busch Gardens Blvd.
Williamsburg, VA 23185
Region Hampton Roads
Locality Williamsburg City
Date(s)/Time:
Friday, May 22, 2015 - Monday, May 25, 2015
Friday, May 29, 2015 - Sunday, May 31, 2015
Friday, June 05, 2015 - Sunday, June 07, 2015
Friday, June 12, 2015 - Sunday, June 14, 2015
Friday, June 19, 2015 - Sunday, June 21, 2015
Friday, June 26, 2015 - Sunday, June 28, 2015
Phone: (800) 343-7946
Busch Gardens www.buschgardens.com/va

Tickle those taste buds with the culinary delights at Busch Gardens® Food & Wine Festival. Enjoy authentic tastes from around the world while strolling through the world's most beautiful theme park. Busch Gardens invites guests to unleash their inner foodie with a variety of dishes and wines not normally served at the park. Individual tasting portions make exploring all that the Food and Wine Festival has to offer easy. The hardest decision might just be deciding what to eat first.


Dates: Fridays, Saturdays and Sundays from May 22 - June 28
Time: 11 a.m. until one hour before park closing

Admission to the festival is included with park admission, and individual tastings range in price.



Admission Fee: Admission to the festival is included with park admission. Tastings range in price.

Last Updated: 2/18/2015 8:38 AM
  • Get the Virginia Travel Guide

    2015 Travel Guide promo

    Order your Free Virginia Travel Guide.

     Order now button 

  • Travel Updates

    What's going on around Virginia? Subscribe to the Virginia eNews.

    Subscribe