Busch Gardens® Food & Wine Festival

Busch Gardens Food & Wine Festival
Busch Gardens Food & Wine Festival
Venue
Busch Gardens
Address
One Busch Gardens Blvd.
Williamsburg, VA 23185
Region Hampton Roads
Locality Williamsburg City
Date(s)/Time:
Friday, May 23, 2014 - Sunday, May 25, 2014
Friday, May 30, 2014 - Sunday, June 01, 2014
Friday, June 06, 2014 - Sunday, June 08, 2014
Friday, June 13, 2014 - Sunday, June 15, 2014
Friday, June 20, 2014 - Sunday, June 22, 2014
Friday, June 27, 2014 - Sunday, June 29, 2014
Phone: (800) 343-7946
Busch Gardens www.buschgardens.com/va

Take a delicious tour of the world's most beautiful theme park at the Busch Gardens® Food & Wine Festival. This all-new event will feature sample-sized portions of superb foods, wines and other refreshments not usually found at Busch Gardens. Stroll through France to enjoy coq au vin with rosemary roasted fingerling potatoes, linger in Spain for venera con jamón with saffron rice and romesco sauce, and then stop in Germany for pork schnitzel and fine-crafted brews. It's Busch Gardens' most delicious event. Bon appétit!


Dates: Fridays, Saturdays and Sundays from May 23 - June 29
Time: 11 a.m. until one hour before park closing

Admission to the festival is included with park admission, and individual tastings range in price from $3-$7.



Admission Fee: Admission to the festival is included with park admission. Tastings range in price $3-$7 each.

Last Updated: 3/14/2014 10:09 AM
  • Enter to Win

    Spring 2014 spring sweeps 
  • Get the Virginia Travel Guide

    2014 Virginia Travel Guide

    Order your Free Virginia Travel Guide.

     Order now button  

  • Travel Updates

    What's going on around Virginia? Subscribe to the Virginia eNews.

    Subscribe