Christmas Time’s A’Coming Open House at Peaks of Otter Winery

d81068083c1e2b85582cb0394ada24cd.jpg Gift Bottles by the Fire
Profile Image
Venue
Peaks of Otter Winery
Address
2122 Sheep Creek Rd
Bedford, VA 24523
Region Central Virginia
Locality Bedford City
Date(s)/Time:
Friday, December 19, 2014 - Sunday, December 21, 2014 (12:00 PM-5:00 PM)
Friday, November 20, 2015 - Sunday, November 22, 2015 (12:00 PM-5:00 PM)
Friday, November 27, 2015 - Sunday, November 29, 2015 (12:00 PM-5:00 PM)
Friday, December 04, 2015 - Sunday, December 06, 2015 (12:00 PM-5:00 PM)
Friday, December 11, 2015 - Sunday, December 13, 2015 (12:00 PM-5:00 PM)
Friday, December 18, 2015 - Sunday, December 20, 2015 (12:00 PM-5:00 PM)
Phone: (540) 586-3707
Email appleseed@earthlink.net
Website www.peaksofotterwinery.com

Warm apple cinnamon wine and cider will be in the wine tasting room. Gift packs of wine and canned products will make wonderful Christmas gifts. Free Noon-5p.m. You may bring your own glass, purchase a souvenir glass or taste out of a free plastic cup. Visit the Christmas lights at the Elks National Home in "The Christmas Capital of Virginia" Info: 540-586-3707. E-mail: appleseed@earthlink.net. Website: www.peaksofotterwinery.com. Facebook URL http://www.facebook.com/home.php#!/pages/Peaks-of-Otter-Winery/280375068527.



Admission Fee: FREE

Last Updated: 3/25/2014 4:10 PM
  • Get the Virginia Travel Guide

    2014 Virginia Travel Guide

    Order your Free Virginia Travel Guide.

     Order now button  

  • Travel Updates

    What's going on around Virginia? Subscribe to the Virginia eNews.

    Subscribe