Community Breakfast at the Rockfish Valley Community Center

Venue
Rockfish Valley Community Center
Address
190 Rockfish School Lane
Afton, VA 22920
Region Central Virginia
Locality Nelson
Date(s)/Time:
Saturday, October 04, 2014 (8:30 AM-10:30 AM)
Saturday, November 01, 2014 (8:30 AM-10:30 AM)
Saturday, December 06, 2014 (8:30 AM-10:30 AM)
Saturday, January 03, 2015 (8:30 AM-10:30 AM)
Saturday, February 07, 2015 (8:30 AM-10:30 AM)
Saturday, March 07, 2015 (8:30 AM-10:30 AM)
Saturday, April 04, 2015 (8:30 AM-10:30 AM)
Saturday, May 02, 2015 (8:30 AM-10:30 AM)
Saturday, June 06, 2015 (8:30 AM-10:30 AM)
Saturday, July 04, 2015 (8:30 AM-10:30 AM)
Saturday, August 01, 2015 (8:30 AM-10:30 AM)
Saturday, September 05, 2015 (8:30 AM-10:30 AM)
Saturday, October 03, 2015 (8:30 AM-10:30 AM)
Saturday, November 07, 2015 (8:30 AM-10:30 AM)
Saturday, December 05, 2015 (8:30 AM-10:00 AM)
Rockfish Valley C.C.: (434) 361-0100
Email rockfishcc@gmail.com
Rockfish Valley C.C. rockfishvalleycommunitycenter.memberlodge.com

Community Breakfast at the Rockfish Valley Community Center 8:30AM to 10:30AM. Join us on the first Saturday of each month when volunteers from the community serve up breakfast at a great price. 434-361-0100.




Last Updated: 8/25/2014 2:23 PM
  • Get the Virginia Travel Guide

    2014 Virginia Travel Guide

    Order your Free Virginia Travel Guide.

     Order now button  

  • Travel Updates

    What's going on around Virginia? Subscribe to the Virginia eNews.

    Subscribe