Downtown Hampton Block Party

Venue
Downtown Hampton
Address
Queens Way
Downtown Hampton
Hampton, VA 23669
Region Hampton Roads
Locality Hampton City
Date(s)/Time:
Saturday, May 02, 2015 (6:00 PM-11:00 PM)
Saturday, May 09, 2015 (6:00 PM-11:00 PM)
Saturday, May 16, 2015 (6:00 PM-11:00 PM)
Saturday, May 23, 2015 (6:00 PM-11:00 PM)
Saturday, May 30, 2015 (6:00 PM-11:00 PM)
Saturday, June 06, 2015 (6:00 PM-11:00 PM)
Saturday, June 13, 2015 (6:00 PM-11:00 PM)
Saturday, June 20, 2015 (6:00 PM-11:00 PM)
Saturday, June 27, 2015 (6:00 PM-11:00 PM)
Saturday, July 04, 2015 (6:00 PM-11:00 PM)
Saturday, July 11, 2015 (6:00 PM-11:00 PM)
Saturday, July 18, 2015 (6:00 PM-11:00 PM)
Saturday, July 25, 2015 (6:00 PM-11:00 PM)
Saturday, August 01, 2015 (6:00 PM-11:00 PM)
Saturday, August 08, 2015 (6:00 PM-11:00 PM)
Saturday, August 15, 2015 (6:00 PM-11:00 PM)
Saturday, August 22, 2015 (6:00 PM-11:00 PM)
Saturday, August 29, 2015 (6:00 PM-11:00 PM)
Phone: (757) 727-8311
Fax: (757) 727-1255
Website www.downtownhampton.com

Hampton takes to the streets every Saturday night for a fun-filled street fair including live musical entertainment, cold refreshments and plenty of activities for the young and old.




Last Updated: 2/6/2015 11:09 AM
  • Enter to Win

    Virgnia Beach Sweeps promo
  • Virginia Culinary Challenge

    Culinary Challenge 2015 logo

    March kicks off the Virginia is for Lovers Culinary Challenge for 2015. Restaurants, locals and visitors nominated their favorite entrée. Vote now for your favorite!

    Vote Now
  • Get the Virginia Travel Guide

    2015 Travel Guide promo

    Order your Free Virginia Travel Guide.

     Order now button 

  • Travel Updates

    What's going on around Virginia? Subscribe to the Virginia eNews.

    Subscribe