Fancy Gap Pickin' Porch

Venue
Fancy Gap Pickin' Porch
Address
7729 Fancy Gap Hwy
Fancy Gap, VA 24328
Region Blue Ridge Highlands
Locality Carroll
Date(s)/Time:
Saturday, December 13, 2014
Saturday, January 10, 2015
Saturday, February 14, 2015
Saturday, March 14, 2015
Saturday, April 11, 2015
Saturday, May 09, 2015
Saturday, June 13, 2015
Saturday, July 11, 2015
Saturday, August 08, 2015
Saturday, September 12, 2015
Saturday, October 10, 2015
Saturday, November 14, 2015
Saturday, December 12, 2015
Phone: (276) 728-9020
Email info@fancygaptourism.com
Website www.fancygaptourism.com

The Fancy Gap Pickin' Porch will host volunteer local musicians to give Fancy Gap visitors a taste of our area's incredible musical talent. It will also provide a venue for new and upcoming musicians to practice their skills. Events will be held the 2nd Saturday of every month (rain date will be the 3rd Saturday, if musicians are available).   There will be food and beverages available for purchase during each event. The Porch is located on Route 52 directly across from the Chevron station. This event is organized by the non-profit Fancy Gap Tourism Committee. We encourage you to tip the musicians for their time and talent. Join us for a special event on July 4th. For more information visit www.fancygaptourism.com




Last Updated: 12/10/2013 5:39 PM
  • Get the Virginia Travel Guide

    2014 Virginia Travel Guide

    Order your Free Virginia Travel Guide.

     Order now button  

  • Travel Updates

    What's going on around Virginia? Subscribe to the Virginia eNews.

    Subscribe