Franklin County Aging Services Hosts the Frank Cauley Band

Venue
Essig Recreation Center
Address
295 Technology Dr
Rocky Mount, VA 24151
Region Blue Ridge Highlands
Locality Franklin County
Date(s)/Time:
Thursday, March 05, 2015 (11:00 AM-12:00 PM)
Thursday, April 02, 2015 (11:00 AM-12:00 PM)
Thursday, May 07, 2015 (11:00 AM-12:00 PM)
Thursday, June 04, 2015 (11:00 AM-12:00 PM)
Thursday, July 02, 2015 (11:00 AM-12:00 PM)
Thursday, August 06, 2015 (11:00 AM-12:00 PM)
Thursday, September 03, 2015 (11:00 AM-12:00 PM)
Thursday, October 01, 2015 (11:00 AM-12:00 PM)
Thursday, November 05, 2015 (11:00 AM-12:00 PM)
Thursday, December 03, 2015 (11:00 AM-12:00 PM)
Info:: (540) 483-9238
Franklin County Tourism www.visitfranklincountyva.org

Enjoy a live jam session that will keep you tapping your toes and swaying to the beat of Gospel and Bluegrass melodies as Franklin County Aging Services hosts the Frank Cauley Band at the Essig Recreation Center in Rocky Mount on the first Thursday of each month.

For more information, call (540) 483-9238.



Admission Fee: FREE

Related Listings
Harvester Performance Center The Arts
Last Updated: 1/23/2015 11:35 AM
  • Get the Virginia Travel Guide

    2015 Travel Guide promo

    Order your Free Virginia Travel Guide.

     Order now button 

  • Travel Updates

    What's going on around Virginia? Subscribe to the Virginia eNews.

    Subscribe