Hamlet by William Shakespeare

No Image Available
Venue
Blackfriars Playhouse
Address
10 S. Market St.
Staunton, VA 24401
Region Shenandoah Valley
Locality Staunton City
Date(s)/Time:
Friday, April 10, 2015 (7:30 PM-10:00 PM)
Sunday, April 12, 2015 (2:00 PM-4:30 PM)
Thursday, April 16, 2015 (7:30 PM-10:00 PM)
Saturday, April 18, 2015 (7:30 PM-10:00 PM)
Wednesday, April 22, 2015 (7:30 PM-10:00 PM)
Saturday, April 25, 2015 (2:00 PM-4:30 PM)
Sunday, May 03, 2015 (7:30 PM-10:00 PM)
Sunday, May 03, 2015 (2:00 PM-4:30 PM)
Friday, May 08, 2015 (7:30 PM-10:00 PM)
Thursday, May 14, 2015 (7:30 PM-10:00 PM)
Sunday, May 17, 2015 (2:00 PM-4:30 PM)
Wednesday, May 20, 2015 (7:30 PM-10:00 PM)
Saturday, May 23, 2015 (7:30 PM-10:00 PM)
Thursday, May 28, 2015 (7:30 PM-10:00 PM)
Saturday, May 30, 2015 (2:00 PM-4:30 PM)
Friday, June 05, 2015 (7:30 PM-10:00 PM)
Saturday, June 13, 2015 (2:00 PM-4:30 PM)
Box Office: (540) 851-1733
Box Office Email tickets@americanshakespearecenter.com
Website www.americanshakespearecenter.com

More Questions

"Though this be madness, yet there is method in’t." - II.ii

Hamlet struggles to discern reality from illusion in the rotten state of Denmark as he copes with the loss of his father, his mother’s remarriage, and life’s biggest questions. For centuries, audiences have seen themselves in the brilliant, troubled prince at the center of this ghost story, comedy, seven-murder revenge thriller, and philosopher’s gold mine.



Admission Fee: $18-$45

Last Updated: 4/30/2014 12:43 PM
  • Get the Virginia Travel Guide

    2014 Virginia Travel Guide

    Order your Free Virginia Travel Guide.

     Order now button  

  • Travel Updates

    What's going on around Virginia? Subscribe to the Virginia eNews.

    Subscribe