Karaoke at Papa's Pizzeria

Join the fun!
You are the star!
Join the fun!
Venue
Papa's Pizzeria
Address
4288 Fairystone Park Highway
Bassett, VA 24055
Region Southern Virginia
Locality Henry
Date(s)/Time:
Saturday, May 02, 2015
Saturday, May 09, 2015
Saturday, May 16, 2015
Saturday, May 23, 2015
Saturday, May 30, 2015
Saturday, June 06, 2015
Saturday, June 13, 2015
Saturday, June 20, 2015
Saturday, June 27, 2015
Saturday, July 04, 2015
Saturday, July 11, 2015
Saturday, July 18, 2015
Saturday, July 25, 2015
Saturday, August 01, 2015
Saturday, August 08, 2015
Saturday, August 15, 2015
Saturday, August 22, 2015
Saturday, August 29, 2015
Saturday, September 05, 2015
Saturday, September 12, 2015
Saturday, September 19, 2015
Saturday, September 26, 2015
Saturday, October 03, 2015
Saturday, October 10, 2015
Saturday, October 17, 2015
Saturday, October 24, 2015
Saturday, October 31, 2015
Saturday, November 07, 2015
Saturday, November 14, 2015
Saturday, November 21, 2015
Saturday, November 28, 2015
Saturday, December 05, 2015
Saturday, December 12, 2015
Saturday, December 19, 2015
Saturday, December 26, 2015
Phone: (276) 629-6992
Website papaspizzeria.us

Papa's Pizzeria invites you out every Saturday night for karaoke on the outdoor patio beginning at 8:30. Grab your friends, enjoy the great Italian food and then hit the stage! Everyone, including kids, is invited to sit out by the Smith River and enjoy their favorite songs. Outdoor seating including children's area available.

The karaoke fun continues through the winter as well! Same fun; inside. Make it a part of your week. 




Related Listings
Papa's Pizzeria - Bassett Dining
Last Updated: 4/1/2015 9:15 AM
  • Enter to Win

    Virgnia Beach Sweeps promo
  • Get the Virginia Travel Guide

    2015 Travel Guide promo

    Order your Free Virginia Travel Guide.

     Order now button 

  • Travel Updates

    What's going on around Virginia? Subscribe to the Virginia eNews.

    Subscribe