Karaoke at Wild Magnolia

Make Wednesday night your fun night! Join us on Wednesday nights for Karaoke.
Make Wednesday night your fun night!
Venue
Wild Magnolia
Address
730 E. Church Street
Suite 7A
Martinsville, VA 24112
Region Southern Virginia
Locality Martinsville City
Date(s)/Time:
Wednesday, November 26, 2014
Wednesday, December 03, 2014
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
Wednesday, January 07, 2015
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
Wednesday, January 21, 2015
Wednesday, January 28, 2015
Wednesday, February 04, 2015
Wednesday, February 11, 2015
Wednesday, February 18, 2015
Wednesday, February 25, 2015
Wednesday, March 04, 2015
Wednesday, March 11, 2015
Wednesday, March 18, 2015
Wednesday, March 25, 2015
Wednesday, April 01, 2015
Wednesday, April 08, 2015
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
Wednesday, May 06, 2015
Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Wednesday, May 20, 2015
Wednesday, May 27, 2015
Wednesday, June 03, 2015
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
Wednesday, June 17, 2015
Wednesday, June 24, 2015
Wednesday, July 01, 2015
Wednesday, July 08, 2015
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
Wednesday, July 22, 2015
Wednesday, July 29, 2015
Wednesday, August 05, 2015
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
Wednesday, August 19, 2015
Wednesday, August 26, 2015
Wednesday, September 02, 2015
Wednesday, September 09, 2015
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
Wednesday, September 23, 2015
Wednesday, September 30, 2015
Wednesday, October 07, 2015
Wednesday, October 14, 2015
Wednesday, October 21, 2015
Wednesday, October 28, 2015
Wednesday, November 04, 2015
Wednesday, November 11, 2015
Wednesday, November 18, 2015
Wednesday, November 25, 2015
Wednesday, December 02, 2015
Wednesday, December 09, 2015
Wednesday, December 16, 2015
Wednesday, December 23, 2015
Wednesday, December 30, 2015
Phone: (276) 666-6666
Website www.wild-magnolia.com

Every Wednesday Night at 9 PM...the fun starts as you perform your favorite songs! Join us on Wednesdays for Karaoke Night at Wild Magnolia.




Last Updated: 11/13/2014 2:46 PM
  • Get the Virginia Travel Guide

    2014 Virginia Travel Guide

    Order your Free Virginia Travel Guide.

     Order now button  

  • Travel Updates

    What's going on around Virginia? Subscribe to the Virginia eNews.

    Subscribe