Leesburg First Friday

Outdoor Concert - Leesburg First Friday
Venue
Historic Downtown Leesburg
Address
Historic Downtown Leesburg
All Around Downtown: South King Street, Loudoun Street, Market Street, North King Street
Leesburg, VA 20175
Region Northern Virginia
Locality Loudoun
Date(s)/Time:
Friday, August 01, 2014 (6:00 PM-9:00 PM)
Friday, September 05, 2014 (6:00 PM-9:00 PM)
Friday, October 03, 2014 (6:00 PM-9:00 PM)
Friday, November 07, 2014 (6:00 PM-9:00 PM)
Friday, December 05, 2014 (6:00 PM-9:00 PM)
Friday, February 06, 2015 (6:00 PM-9:00 PM)
Friday, March 06, 2015 (6:00 PM-9:00 PM)
Friday, April 03, 2015 (6:00 PM-9:00 PM)
Friday, May 01, 2015 (6:00 PM-9:00 PM)
Friday, June 05, 2015 (6:00 PM-9:00 PM)
Friday, July 03, 2015 (6:00 PM-9:00 PM)
Friday, August 07, 2015 (6:00 PM-9:00 PM)
Friday, September 04, 2015 (6:00 PM-9:00 PM)
Friday, October 02, 2015 (6:00 PM-9:00 PM)
Friday, November 06, 2015 (6:00 PM-9:00 PM)
Friday, December 04, 2015 (6:00 PM-9:00 PM)
Friday, February 05, 2016 (6:00 PM-9:00 PM)
Friday, March 04, 2016 (6:00 PM-9:00 PM)
Friday, April 01, 2016 (6:00 PM-9:00 PM)
Event Organizer: (703) 973-6400
Email SolaPallotta@aol.com
Website www.leesburgfirstfriday.com
Become a fan on Facebook www.facebook.com/LeesburgFirstFriday

Leesburg First Friday: Stroll around historic downtown Leesburg on the First Friday of each month, to enjoy several live music performances throughout the town, art exhibits, wine tastings, lectures, book signings, a comedy show, and so much more! Over 45 specialty shops, art galleries, antique shops and restaurants are open until 9pm or later, many offering free refreshments and/or special sales. Please visit www.LeesburgFirstFriday.com for a complete list of all the special activities happening this month. Become a fan of "LeesburgFirstFriday" on FaceBook!




Last Updated: 5/8/2014 11:51 AM
  • Get the Virginia Travel Guide

    2014 Virginia Travel Guide

    Order your Free Virginia Travel Guide.

     Order now button  

  • Travel Updates

    What's going on around Virginia? Subscribe to the Virginia eNews.

    Subscribe