Life Drawing at Del Ray Artisans

Del Ray Artisans
Life Drawing at Del Ray Artisans
Venue
Del Ray Artisans
Address
2704 Mount Vernon Avenue
Alexandria, VA 22301
Region Northern Virginia
Locality Alexandria City
Date(s)/Time:
Monday, August 04, 2014 (7:00 PM-9:00 PM)
Wednesday, August 06, 2014 (11:00 AM-1:00 PM)
Wednesday, August 06, 2014 (2:00 PM-5:00 PM)
Wednesday, August 13, 2014 (6:30 PM-9:30 PM)
Wednesday, August 20, 2014 (2:00 PM-5:00 PM)
Wednesday, August 27, 2014 (6:30 PM-9:30 PM)
Monday, September 08, 2014 (7:00 PM-9:00 PM)
Wednesday, September 10, 2014 (11:00 AM-1:00 PM)
Wednesday, September 10, 2014 (2:00 PM-5:00 PM)
Thursday, September 11, 2014 (6:30 PM-9:30 PM)
Wednesday, September 17, 2014 (6:30 PM-9:30 PM)
Wednesday, September 24, 2014 (2:00 PM-5:00 PM)
Thursday, September 25, 2014 (6:30 PM-9:30 PM)
Monday, October 06, 2014 (7:00 PM-9:00 PM)
Wednesday, October 08, 2014 (11:00 AM-1:00 PM)
Wednesday, October 08, 2014 (2:00 PM-5:00 PM)
Wednesday, October 15, 2014 (6:30 PM-9:30 PM)
Wednesday, October 22, 2014 (2:00 PM-5:00 PM)
Monday, November 10, 2014 (7:00 PM-9:00 PM)
Wednesday, November 12, 2014 (11:00 AM-1:00 PM)
Wednesday, November 12, 2014 (2:00 PM-5:00 PM)
Wednesday, November 12, 2014 (2:00 PM-5:00 PM)
Thursday, November 13, 2014 (6:30 PM-9:30 PM)
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 (6:30 PM-9:30 PM)
Monday, December 01, 2014 (7:00 PM-9:00 PM)
Wednesday, December 03, 2014 (11:00 AM-1:00 PM)
Wednesday, December 03, 2014 (2:00 PM-5:00 PM)
Wednesday, December 03, 2014 (2:00 PM-5:00 PM)
Wednesday, December 10, 2014 (6:30 PM-9:30 PM)
Phone: (703) 838-4827
Website www.thedelrayartisans.org

LIFE DRAWING: Looking for a chance to hone your figure drawing skills? Del Ray Artisans offers a range of open life drawing sessions for just this purpose. Just drop-in for the session and bring your supplies to draw or paint our live models. Fee ranges from $8-$12. All skill levels are welcome. Del Ray Artisans is located at 2704 Mount Vernon Avenue, Alexandria VA. See our calendar for dates and times.



Admission Fee: $8 - $12

Related Listings
Del Ray Artisans Shopping
Del Ray Artisans Gallery The Arts
Last Updated: 2/3/2014 3:49 PM
  • Get the Virginia Travel Guide

    2014 Virginia Travel Guide

    Order your Free Virginia Travel Guide.

     Order now button  

  • Travel Updates

    What's going on around Virginia? Subscribe to the Virginia eNews.

    Subscribe