Live Music and Dance

Live Music at Clark's Ole Time Music Center
Venue
Clark's Ole Time Music Center
Address
1288 Ridge Rd
Raphine, VA 24472
Region Shenandoah Valley
Locality Rockbridge
Date(s)/Time:
Friday, April 25, 2014 (7:30 PM-10:00 PM)
Friday, May 02, 2014 (7:30 PM-10:00 PM)
Friday, May 09, 2014 (7:30 PM-10:00 PM)
Friday, May 16, 2014 (7:30 PM-10:00 PM)
Friday, May 23, 2014 (7:30 PM-10:00 PM)
Friday, May 30, 2014 (7:30 PM-10:00 PM)
Friday, June 06, 2014 (7:30 PM-10:00 PM)
Friday, June 13, 2014 (7:30 PM-10:00 PM)
Friday, June 20, 2014 (7:30 PM-10:00 PM)
Friday, June 27, 2014 (7:30 PM-10:00 PM)
Friday, August 01, 2014 (7:30 PM-10:00 PM)
Friday, August 08, 2014 (7:30 PM-10:00 PM)
Friday, August 15, 2014 (7:30 PM-10:00 PM)
Friday, August 22, 2014 (7:30 PM-10:00 PM)
Friday, August 29, 2014 (7:30 PM-10:00 PM)
Friday, September 05, 2014 (7:30 PM-10:00 PM)
Friday, September 12, 2014 (7:30 PM-10:00 PM)
Friday, September 19, 2014 (7:30 PM-10:00 PM)
Friday, September 26, 2014 (7:30 PM-10:00 PM)
Friday, October 03, 2014 (7:30 PM-10:00 PM)
Friday, October 10, 2014 (7:30 PM-10:00 PM)
Friday, October 17, 2014 (7:30 PM-10:00 PM)
Friday, October 24, 2014 (7:30 PM-10:00 PM)
Friday, October 31, 2014 (7:30 PM-10:00 PM)
Friday, November 07, 2014 (7:30 PM-10:00 PM)
Friday, November 14, 2014 (7:30 PM-10:00 PM)
Friday, November 21, 2014 (7:30 PM-10:00 PM)
Friday, November 28, 2014 (7:30 PM-10:00 PM)
Friday, December 05, 2014 (7:30 PM-10:00 PM)
Friday, December 12, 2014 (7:30 PM-10:00 PM)
Friday, December 19, 2014 (7:30 PM-10:00 PM)
Friday, December 26, 2014 (7:30 PM-10:00 PM)
Phone: (540) 377-2490
Website www.lexingtonvirginia.com/attractionsb.asp

Clark's Lumber Company is an operating sawmill that produces the components of prefabricated log houses, however, on most Friday nights the company's Planer Building becomes a haven for old-time music and mountain dance!

The mountain music tradition lives on at Clark’s! Featuring mountain music, bluegrass music and dancing (two-step, flatfoot, waltz). Family atmosphere.

December 2012

7th: Mountain Hollow Band

14th: Little Mountain Boys

21st: Friday Nite Band

28th: Grass Roots



Admission Fee: $8/person; $15/couple

Last Updated: 7/5/2013 4:14 PM
  • Enter to Win

    Spring 2014 spring sweeps 
  • Get the Virginia Travel Guide

    2014 Virginia Travel Guide

    Order your Free Virginia Travel Guide.

     Order now button  

  • Travel Updates

    What's going on around Virginia? Subscribe to the Virginia eNews.

    Subscribe