Live Music and Dancing

Live Music at Clark's Ole Time Music Center
Venue
Clark's Ole Time Music Center
Address
1288 Ridge Rd
Raphine, VA 24472
Region Shenandoah Valley
Locality Rockbridge
Date(s)/Time:
Friday, May 08, 2015 (7:30 PM-10:00 PM)
Friday, May 15, 2015 (7:30 PM-10:00 PM)
Friday, May 22, 2015 (7:30 PM-10:00 PM)
Friday, May 29, 2015 (7:30 PM-10:00 PM)
Friday, June 05, 2015 (7:30 PM-10:00 PM)
Friday, June 12, 2015 (7:30 PM-10:00 PM)
Friday, June 19, 2015 (7:30 PM-10:00 PM)
Friday, June 26, 2015 (7:30 PM-10:00 PM)
Friday, August 07, 2015 (7:30 PM-10:00 PM)
Friday, August 14, 2015 (7:30 PM-10:00 PM)
Friday, August 21, 2015 (7:30 PM-10:00 PM)
Friday, August 28, 2015 (7:30 PM-10:00 PM)
Friday, September 04, 2015 (7:30 PM-10:00 PM)
Friday, September 11, 2015 (7:30 PM-10:00 PM)
Friday, September 18, 2015 (7:30 PM-10:00 PM)
Friday, September 25, 2015 (7:30 PM-10:00 PM)
Friday, October 02, 2015 (7:30 PM-10:00 PM)
Friday, October 09, 2015 (7:30 PM-10:00 PM)
Friday, October 16, 2015 (7:30 PM-10:00 PM)
Friday, October 23, 2015 (7:30 PM-10:00 PM)
Friday, October 30, 2015 (7:30 PM-10:00 PM)
Friday, November 06, 2015 (7:30 PM-10:00 PM)
Friday, November 13, 2015 (7:30 PM-10:00 PM)
Friday, November 20, 2015 (7:30 PM-10:00 PM)
Friday, November 27, 2015 (7:30 PM-10:00 PM)
Friday, December 04, 2015 (7:30 PM-10:00 PM)
Friday, December 11, 2015 (7:30 PM-10:00 PM)
Friday, December 18, 2015 (7:30 PM-10:00 PM)
Friday, December 25, 2015 (7:30 PM-10:00 PM)
Phone: (540) 377-2490
Visitor Info: (540) 463-3777
Visitor Info info@LexingtonVirginia.com
Website www.lexingtonvirginia.com/attractionsb.asp
Rockbridge Area Tourism www.lexingtonvirginia.com

Clark's Lumber Company is an operating sawmill that produces the components of prefabricated log houses, however, on most Friday nights the company's Planer Building becomes a haven for old-time music and mountain dance!

The mountain music tradition lives on at Clark’s! Featuring mountain music, bluegrass music and dancing (two-step, flatfoot, waltz). Family atmosphere.

 



Admission Fee: $8/person; $15/couple

Last Updated: 2/27/2015 3:08 PM
  • Get the Virginia Travel Guide

    2015 Travel Guide promo

    Order your Free Virginia Travel Guide.

     Order now button 

  • Travel Updates

    What's going on around Virginia? Subscribe to the Virginia eNews.

    Subscribe