Macbeth by William Shakespeare

No Image Available
Venue
Blackfriars Playhouse
Address
10 S. Market St.
Staunton, VA 24401
Region Shenandoah Valley
Locality Staunton City
Date(s)/Time:
Saturday, August 23, 2014 (7:30 PM)
Wednesday, August 27, 2014 (7:30 PM)
Saturday, August 30, 2014 (2:00 PM)
Saturday, September 13, 2014 (2:00 PM)
Sunday, September 21, 2014 (2:00 PM)
Thursday, September 25, 2014 (10:30 AM)
Wednesday, October 01, 2014 (7:30 PM)
Thursday, October 02, 2014 (10:30 AM)
Friday, October 03, 2014 (7:30 PM)
Thursday, October 09, 2014 (7:30 PM)
Thursday, October 16, 2014 (10:30 AM)
Saturday, October 18, 2014 (2:00 PM)
Thursday, October 23, 2014 (10:30 AM)
Sunday, October 26, 2014 (2:00 PM)
Thursday, October 30, 2014 (10:30 AM)
Friday, October 31, 2014 (7:30 PM)
Thursday, November 06, 2014 (10:30 AM)
Sunday, November 09, 2014 (2:00 PM)
Thursday, November 13, 2014 (10:30 AM)
Thursday, November 13, 2014 (7:30 PM)
Thursday, November 20, 2014 (10:30 AM)
Saturday, November 22, 2014 (7:30 PM)
Tuesday, November 25, 2014 (10:30 AM)
Saturday, November 29, 2014 (2:00 PM)
Box Office: (540) 851-1733
Fax: (540) 885-4886
Box Office Email tickets@americanshakespearecenter.com
Email info@americanshakespearecenter.com
Macbeth www.americanshakespearecenter.com

More Passion

By the pricking of my thumbs, something wicked this way comes. - IV.i

From the first words of the play until the title character loses his head, Shakespeare’s shortest tragedy is also his most unrelenting examination of the dark side of humanity. Driven to bloody deeds by their lust for power, Macbeth and his Lady fight to hold on to their ill-gotten throne, their sanity, and each other by any means necessary.



Admission Fee: $18 to $45

Last Updated: 4/30/2014 12:22 PM
  • Get the Virginia Travel Guide

    2014 Virginia Travel Guide

    Order your Free Virginia Travel Guide.

     Order now button  

  • Travel Updates

    What's going on around Virginia? Subscribe to the Virginia eNews.

    Subscribe