Mt. Rogers Community JAM and Music Lessons

Venue
Mt. Rogers Combined School
Address
11337 Highlands Parkway
Whitetop, VA 24292
Region Blue Ridge Highlands
Locality Grayson
Date(s)/Time:
Tuesday, April 22, 2014 (7:00 PM)
Tuesday, April 29, 2014 (7:00 PM)
Tuesday, May 06, 2014 (7:00 PM)
Tuesday, May 13, 2014 (7:00 PM)
Tuesday, May 20, 2014 (7:00 PM)
Tuesday, May 27, 2014 (7:00 PM)
Tuesday, June 03, 2014 (7:00 PM)
Tuesday, June 10, 2014 (7:00 PM)
Tuesday, June 17, 2014 (7:00 PM)
Tuesday, June 24, 2014 (7:00 PM)
Tuesday, July 01, 2014 (7:00 PM)
Tuesday, July 08, 2014 (7:00 PM)
Tuesday, July 15, 2014 (7:00 PM)
Tuesday, July 22, 2014 (7:00 PM)
Tuesday, July 29, 2014 (7:00 PM)
Tuesday, August 05, 2014 (7:00 PM)
Tuesday, August 12, 2014 (7:00 PM)
Tuesday, August 19, 2014 (7:00 PM)
Tuesday, August 26, 2014 (7:00 PM)
Tuesday, September 02, 2014 (7:00 PM)
Tuesday, September 09, 2014 (7:00 PM)
Tuesday, September 16, 2014 (7:00 PM)
Tuesday, September 23, 2014 (7:00 PM)
Tuesday, September 30, 2014 (7:00 PM)
Tuesday, October 07, 2014 (7:00 PM)
Tuesday, October 14, 2014 (7:00 PM)
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 (7:00 PM)
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 (7:00 PM)
Tuesday, November 04, 2014 (7:00 PM)
Tuesday, November 11, 2014 (7:00 PM)
Tuesday, November 18, 2014 (7:00 PM)
Tuesday, November 25, 2014 (7:00 PM)
Tuesday, December 02, 2014 (7:00 PM)
Tuesday, December 09, 2014 (7:00 PM)
Tuesday, December 16, 2014 (7:00 PM)
Tuesday, December 23, 2014 (7:00 PM)
Tuesday, December 30, 2014 (7:00 PM)
Phone: (276) 388-3489
Email wtmbbanjo@hotmail.com
Website whitetopmountainband.com

The Mt. Rogers Combined School in Whitetop, VA offers free music lessons (banjo, fiddle, guitar, mandolin, bass, and dance) and a community jam session on every Tuesday night. The music begins around 7 pm and goes on until late in the night. Everyone is welcome.




Last Updated: 12/11/2013 5:20 PM
  • Enter to Win

    Spring 2014 spring sweeps 
  • Get the Virginia Travel Guide

    2014 Virginia Travel Guide

    Order your Free Virginia Travel Guide.

     Order now button  

  • Travel Updates

    What's going on around Virginia? Subscribe to the Virginia eNews.

    Subscribe