Much Ado about Nothing by William Shakespeare

No Image Available
Venue
Blackfriars Playhouse
Address
10 S. Market St.
Staunton, VA 24401
Region Shenandoah Valley
Locality Staunton City
Date(s)/Time:
Wednesday, April 08, 2015 (7:30 PM-10:00 PM)
Saturday, April 11, 2015 (2:00 PM-4:30 PM)
Friday, April 17, 2015 (7:30 PM-10:00 PM)
Sunday, April 19, 2015 (2:00 PM-4:30 PM)
Friday, April 24, 2015 (7:30 PM-10:00 PM)
Sunday, April 26, 2015 (2:00 PM-4:30 PM)
Thursday, April 30, 2015 (7:30 PM-10:00 PM)
Saturday, May 02, 2015 (7:30 PM-10:00 PM)
Wednesday, May 06, 2015 (7:30 PM-10:00 PM)
Sunday, May 10, 2015 (2:00 PM-4:30 PM)
Wednesday, May 13, 2015 (7:30 PM-10:00 PM)
Saturday, May 16, 2015 (2:00 PM-4:30 PM)
Friday, May 22, 2015 (7:30 PM-10:00 PM)
Sunday, May 24, 2015 (2:00 PM-4:30 PM)
Wednesday, May 27, 2015 (7:30 PM-10:00 PM)
Saturday, May 30, 2015 (7:30 PM-10:00 PM)
Thursday, June 04, 2015 (7:30 PM-10:00 PM)
Saturday, June 06, 2015 (2:00 PM-4:30 PM)
Wednesday, June 10, 2015 (7:30 PM-10:00 PM)
Sunday, June 14, 2015 (2:00 PM-4:30 PM)
Box Office: (540) 851-1733
Box Office Email tickets@americanshakespearecenter.com
Website www.americanshakespearecenter.com

More Heroes

"I do love nothing in the world so well as you - is not that strange?" - IV.i

While the villainous Don John devises a scheme to shatter the nuptials of Claudio and Hero, the young lovers conspire to trick Beatrice and Benedick into admitting their much-denied love. In this powerful comedy full of sparkling wit, Shakespeare gives us the joy of love won and the ache of love lost. He makes us laugh and breaks our hearts, then magically puts them back together again.



Admission Fee: $18-$45

Last Updated: 4/30/2014 1:04 PM
  • Enter to Win

    Virgnia Beach Sweeps promo
  • Virginia Culinary Challenge

    Culinary Challenge 2015 logo

    March kicks off the Virginia is for Lovers Culinary Challenge for 2015. Restaurants, locals and visitors nominated their favorite entrée. Vote now for your favorite!

    Vote Now
  • Get the Virginia Travel Guide

    2015 Travel Guide promo

    Order your Free Virginia Travel Guide.

     Order now button 

  • Travel Updates

    What's going on around Virginia? Subscribe to the Virginia eNews.

    Subscribe