Music in the Courtyard Sunday Sounds

Beaver Glen B&B
Lodging Partner
The courtyard offers splendid views of the Blue Ridge Mountains.
Venue
Chateau Morrisette
Address
MP 171.5 Blue Ridge Parkway
287 Winery Road SW
Floyd, VA 24091
Region Blue Ridge Highlands
Locality Floyd
Date(s)/Time:
Sunday, July 12, 2015 (1:00 PM-4:00 PM)
Sunday, July 19, 2015 (1:00 PM-4:00 PM)
Sunday, July 26, 2015 (1:00 PM-4:00 PM)
Sunday, August 09, 2015 (1:00 PM-4:00 PM)
Sunday, August 16, 2015 (1:00 PM-4:00 PM)
Sunday, August 23, 2015 (1:00 PM-4:00 PM)
Sunday, August 30, 2015 (1:00 PM-4:00 PM)
Sunday, September 13, 2015 (1:00 PM-4:00 PM)
Sunday, September 20, 2015 (1:00 PM-4:00 PM)
Sunday, September 27, 2015 (1:00 PM-4:00 PM)
Sunday, October 11, 2015 (1:00 PM-4:00 PM)
Sunday, October 18, 2015 (1:00 PM-4:00 PM)
Sunday, October 25, 2015 (1:00 PM-4:00 PM)
General Info Line: (540) 593-2865
Fax: (540) 593-2868
Email info@thedogs.com
Website www.thedogs.com

Bring the family on Sunday afternoons through October for live music in the courtyard at no charge. Local and regional musicians and entertainers will brighten up your Sunday. Grilled foods, soft drinks and wine available for purchase beginning at noon or bring your own picnic. Bring seating. Entertainment 1 to 4 pm.  Chateau Morrisette is dog friendly.




Related Listings
Château Morrisette Winery Wineries and Breweries
Last Updated: 2/4/2015 4:36 PM
  • Virginia Music

    Virginia is for Music Lovers
  • Get the Virginia Travel Guide

    2015 Travel Guide promo

    Order your Free Virginia Travel Guide.

     Order now button 

  • Travel Updates

    What's going on around Virginia? Subscribe to the Virginia eNews.

    Subscribe