Music in the Mountains

Venue
Hotel Floyd
Address
120 Wilson Street
Floyd, VA 24091
Region Blue Ridge Highlands
Locality Floyd
Date(s)/Time:
Thursday, July 31, 2014 (6:00 PM-8:00 PM)
Thursday, August 07, 2014 (6:00 PM-8:00 PM)
Thursday, August 14, 2014 (6:00 PM-8:00 PM)
Thursday, August 21, 2014 (6:00 PM-8:00 PM)
Thursday, August 28, 2014 (6:00 PM-8:00 PM)
Thursday, September 04, 2014 (6:00 PM-8:00 PM)
Thursday, September 11, 2014 (6:00 PM-8:00 PM)
Thursday, September 18, 2014 (6:00 PM-8:00 PM)
Thursday, September 25, 2014 (6:00 PM-8:00 PM)
Thursday, October 02, 2014 (6:00 PM-8:00 PM)
Thursday, October 09, 2014 (6:00 PM-8:00 PM)
Thursday, October 16, 2014 (6:00 PM-8:00 PM)
Thursday, October 23, 2014 (6:00 PM-8:00 PM)
Thursday, October 30, 2014 (6:00 PM-8:00 PM)
Phone: (540) 745-6080
Manager's Cell Phone: (540) 808-6746
Office Cell Phone: (540) 267-4132
Fax: (877) 745-6087
Email info@hotelfloyd.com
Assist. Manager email linda@hotelfloyd.com

A Free Family Friendly Event, featuring local and regional musical talent ranging from Americana, Bluegrass, Old Time and Blues music on the grounds of beautiful Hotel Floyd, located in downtown Floyd, Virginia.

Food and Drinks are available for purchase. No Alcohol, pets welcome on leash; every Thursday beginning May 1, 2014 through October 30, 2014; (No music during the week of Floyd Fest or the Galax Fiddlers' Convention. 


Book now

Last Updated: 7/16/2013 11:24 AM
  • Get the Virginia Travel Guide

    2014 Virginia Travel Guide

    Order your Free Virginia Travel Guide.

     Order now button  

  • Travel Updates

    What's going on around Virginia? Subscribe to the Virginia eNews.

    Subscribe