No-Limit Texas Hold "Em Poker Tournament

Compete with some of the best poker players across the country!
Compete with some of the best poker players across the country!
Venue
Quality-Dutch Inn
Address
2630 Virginia Ave
Martinsville, VA 24078
Region Southern Virginia
Locality Martinsville City
Date(s)/Time:
Thursday, September 03, 2015
Monday, September 07, 2015
Thursday, September 10, 2015
Monday, September 14, 2015
Thursday, September 17, 2015
Monday, September 21, 2015
Thursday, September 24, 2015
Monday, September 28, 2015
Thursday, October 01, 2015
Monday, October 05, 2015
Thursday, October 08, 2015
Monday, October 12, 2015
Thursday, October 15, 2015
Monday, October 19, 2015
Thursday, October 22, 2015
Monday, October 26, 2015
Thursday, October 29, 2015
Monday, November 02, 2015
Thursday, November 05, 2015
Monday, November 09, 2015
Thursday, November 12, 2015
Monday, November 16, 2015
Thursday, November 19, 2015
Monday, November 23, 2015
Thursday, November 26, 2015
Monday, November 30, 2015
Thursday, December 03, 2015
Monday, December 07, 2015
Thursday, December 10, 2015
Monday, December 14, 2015
Thursday, December 17, 2015
Monday, December 21, 2015
Monday, December 28, 2015
Thursday, December 31, 2015
Phone: (276) 647-3721
Website www.worldtavernpoker.com
Website www.visitmartinsville.com

How would you like the opportunity to play in live Texas Hold 'Em Poker Tournaments? World Tavern Poker is the country's #1 bar league bringing live No-Limit Texas Hold 'Em Poker Tournaments to Taverns across the country. Yes, this is the same game that you see on ESPN, Fox Sports and other television stations. The only difference, it's absolutely FREE! You no longer have to be a spectator.

Come to Dutch Inn on Thursday evenings and start playing Texas Hold 'Em Poker with your friends and against fellow poker lovers. You can track your weekly standings and see how you rank compared to other players across the country. There's no Buy-In and prizes are awarded to the winners.

If registration was not completed online, each player must arrive 30 minutes prior to the start of the tournament to complete registration. There are two tournaments held  and the times are 6:30 pm and 9:30 pm. Grab that lucky shirt or rabbit's foot and tesk your poker skills at Quality-Dutch Inn on Thursday nights.




Last Updated: 3/9/2015 3:22 PM
  • Virginia Music

    Virginia is for Music Lovers
  • Get the Virginia Travel Guide

    2015 Travel Guide promo

    Order your Free Virginia Travel Guide.

     Order now button 

  • Travel Updates

    What's going on around Virginia? Subscribe to the Virginia eNews.

    Subscribe