No-Limit Texas Hold "Em Poker Tournament

Compete with some of the best poker players across the country!
Compete with some of the best poker players across the country!
Venue
Quality-Dutch Inn
Address
2630 Virginia Ave
Martinsville, VA 24078
Region Southern Virginia
Locality Martinsville City
Date(s)/Time:
Monday, August 04, 2014
Thursday, August 07, 2014
Monday, August 11, 2014
Thursday, August 14, 2014
Monday, August 18, 2014
Thursday, August 21, 2014
Monday, August 25, 2014
Thursday, August 28, 2014
Monday, September 01, 2014
Thursday, September 04, 2014
Monday, September 08, 2014
Thursday, September 11, 2014
Monday, September 15, 2014
Thursday, September 18, 2014
Monday, September 22, 2014
Thursday, September 25, 2014
Monday, September 29, 2014
Thursday, October 02, 2014
Monday, October 06, 2014
Thursday, October 09, 2014
Monday, October 13, 2014
Thursday, October 16, 2014
Monday, October 20, 2014
Thursday, October 23, 2014
Monday, October 27, 2014
Thursday, October 30, 2014
Monday, November 03, 2014
Thursday, November 06, 2014
Monday, November 10, 2014
Thursday, November 13, 2014
Monday, November 17, 2014
Thursday, November 20, 2014
Monday, November 24, 2014
Thursday, November 27, 2014
Monday, December 01, 2014
Thursday, December 04, 2014
Monday, December 08, 2014
Thursday, December 11, 2014
Monday, December 15, 2014
Thursday, December 18, 2014
Monday, December 22, 2014
Monday, December 29, 2014
Phone: (276) 647-3721
Website www.worldtavernpoker.com
Website www.visitmartinsville.com

How would you like the opportunity to play in live Texas Hold 'Em Poker Tournaments? World Tavern Poker is the country's #1 bar league bringing live No-Limit Texas Hold 'Em Poker Tournaments to Taverns across the country. Yes, this is the same game that you see on ESPN, Fox Sports and other television stations. The only difference, it's absolutely FREE! You no longer have to be a spectator.

Come to Dutch Inn on Thursday evenings and start playing Texas Hold 'Em Poker with your friends and against fellow poker lovers. You can track your weekly standings and see how you rank compared to other players across the country. There's no Buy-In and prizes are awarded to the winners.

If registration was not completed online, each player must arrive 30 minutes prior to the start of the tournament to complete registration. There are two tournaments held  and the times are 6:30 pm and 9:30 pm. Grab that lucky shirt or rabbit's foot and tesk your poker skills at Quality-Dutch Inn on Thursday nights.




Last Updated: 11/7/2013 3:30 PM
  • Get the Virginia Travel Guide

    2014 Virginia Travel Guide

    Order your Free Virginia Travel Guide.

     Order now button  

  • Travel Updates

    What's going on around Virginia? Subscribe to the Virginia eNews.

    Subscribe