Outdoor Sculpture Exhibit

Venue
400 High St.
Address
400 High St.
Portsmouth, VA 23704
Region Hampton Roads
Locality Portsmouth City
Date(s)/Time:
Wednesday, July 29, 2015 - Saturday, August 01, 2015 (10:00 AM-5:00 PM)
Sunday, August 02, 2015 (1:00 PM-5:00 PM)
Wednesday, August 05, 2015 - Saturday, August 08, 2015 (10:00 AM-5:00 PM)
Sunday, August 09, 2015 (1:00 PM-5:00 PM)
Wednesday, August 12, 2015 - Saturday, August 15, 2015 (10:00 AM-5:00 PM)
Sunday, August 16, 2015 (1:00 PM-5:00 PM)
Wednesday, August 19, 2015 - Saturday, August 22, 2015 (10:00 AM-5:00 PM)
Sunday, August 23, 2015 (1:00 PM-5:00 PM)
Wednesday, August 26, 2015 - Saturday, August 29, 2015 (10:00 AM-5:00 PM)
Sunday, August 30, 2015 (1:00 PM-5:00 PM)
Wednesday, September 02, 2015 - Saturday, September 05, 2015 (10:00 AM-5:00 PM)
Sunday, September 06, 2015 (1:00 PM-5:00 PM)
Wednesday, September 09, 2015 - Saturday, September 12, 2015 (10:00 AM-5:00 PM)
Sunday, September 13, 2015 (1:00 PM-5:00 PM)
Wednesday, September 16, 2015 - Saturday, September 19, 2015 (10:00 AM-5:00 PM)
Sunday, September 20, 2015 (1:00 PM-5:00 PM)
Wednesday, September 23, 2015 - Saturday, September 26, 2015 (10:00 AM-5:00 PM)
Sunday, September 27, 2015 (1:00 PM-5:00 PM)
Wednesday, September 30, 2015 - Saturday, October 03, 2015 (10:00 AM-5:00 PM)
Sunday, October 04, 2015 (1:00 PM-5:00 PM)
Wednesday, October 07, 2015 - Saturday, October 10, 2015 (10:00 AM-5:00 PM)
Sunday, October 11, 2015 (1:00 PM-5:00 PM)
Phone: (757) 393-8393

The tenth annual outdoor sculpture exhibition will feature invitational sculptures by past award winning artists and feature sculptures by Robert Cage of South Boston, Virginia.




Last Updated: 6/26/2015 10:40 AM
  • Virginia Music

    Virginia is for Music Lovers
  • Get the Virginia Travel Guide

    2015 Travel Guide promo

    Order your Free Virginia Travel Guide.

     Order now button 

  • Travel Updates

    What's going on around Virginia? Subscribe to the Virginia eNews.

    Subscribe