Pickin' Porch Music Series

Venue
Foundation Event Facility
Address
620 State Street
Bristol, TN 37620
Region Blue Ridge Highlands
Locality Bristol City
Date(s)/Time:
Monday, April 28, 2014 (7:00 PM-9:00 PM)
Monday, May 05, 2014 (7:00 PM-9:00 PM)
Monday, May 12, 2014 (7:00 PM-9:00 PM)
Monday, May 19, 2014 (7:00 PM-9:00 PM)
Monday, May 26, 2014 (7:00 PM-9:00 PM)
Monday, June 02, 2014 (7:00 PM-9:00 PM)
Monday, June 09, 2014 (7:00 PM-9:00 PM)
Monday, June 16, 2014 (7:00 PM-9:00 PM)
Monday, June 23, 2014 (7:00 PM-9:00 PM)
Monday, June 30, 2014 (7:00 PM-9:00 PM)
Monday, July 07, 2014 (7:00 PM-9:00 PM)
Monday, July 14, 2014 (7:00 PM-9:00 PM)
Monday, July 21, 2014 (7:00 PM-9:00 PM)
Monday, July 28, 2014 (7:00 PM-9:00 PM)
Monday, August 04, 2014 (7:00 PM-9:00 PM)
Monday, August 11, 2014 (7:00 PM-9:00 PM)
Monday, August 18, 2014 (7:00 PM-9:00 PM)
Monday, August 25, 2014 (7:00 PM-9:00 PM)
Monday, September 01, 2014 (7:00 PM-9:00 PM)
Monday, September 08, 2014 (7:00 PM-9:00 PM)
Monday, September 15, 2014 (7:00 PM-9:00 PM)
Monday, September 22, 2014 (7:00 PM-9:00 PM)
Monday, September 29, 2014 (7:00 PM-9:00 PM)
Monday, October 06, 2014 (7:00 PM-9:00 PM)
Monday, October 13, 2014 (7:00 PM-9:00 PM)
Monday, October 20, 2014 (7:00 PM-9:00 PM)
Monday, October 27, 2014 (7:00 PM-9:00 PM)
Monday, November 03, 2014 (7:00 PM-9:00 PM)
Monday, November 10, 2014 (7:00 PM-9:00 PM)
Monday, November 17, 2014 (7:00 PM-9:00 PM)
Monday, November 24, 2014 (7:00 PM-9:00 PM)
Monday, December 01, 2014 (7:00 PM-9:00 PM)
Monday, December 08, 2014 (7:00 PM-9:00 PM)
Monday, December 15, 2014 (7:00 PM-9:00 PM)
Monday, December 22, 2014 (7:00 PM-9:00 PM)
Monday, December 29, 2014 (7:00 PM-9:00 PM)
Phone: (423) 573-2262
Email bridgeforthdesignstudio@gmail.com
Website www.pickinporch.org/index.html

The Pickin' Porch Show is a weekly two-hour Bluegrass and Old-time music show hosted by "Your Bluegrass Buddy", Tim White.

These wonderful performances feature the very best singers, musicians, and groups to be found anywhere, and most of them hail from right here in the Country Music Birthplace!

The mission of the Pickin' Porch is to honor the region's deep musical roots and to promote Bluegrass and Old-Time music here and around the world.

We invite you to join us every Monday night at 7:00 PM.

All Pickin' Porch shows are performed live at Foundation Event Facility, 620 State Street in Bristol.

Admission is free, but an optional donation of $5 per person is greatly appreciated.




Last Updated: 12/10/2013 5:31 PM
  • Enter to Win

    Spring 2014 spring sweeps 
  • Get the Virginia Travel Guide

    2014 Virginia Travel Guide

    Order your Free Virginia Travel Guide.

     Order now button  

  • Travel Updates

    What's going on around Virginia? Subscribe to the Virginia eNews.

    Subscribe