Pool Tournament at Sportlanes

Join the fun, join the tournament! Pool Tournament every Monday night.
Join the fun, join the tournament!
Venue
Sportlanes
Address
10 Koehler Road
Martinsville, VA 24112
Region Southern Virginia
Locality Martinsville City
Date(s)/Time:
Monday, October 27, 2014
Monday, November 03, 2014
Monday, November 10, 2014
Monday, November 17, 2014
Monday, November 24, 2014
Monday, December 01, 2014
Monday, December 08, 2014
Monday, December 15, 2014
Monday, December 22, 2014
Monday, December 29, 2014
Sportlanes: (276) 632-6060
Sportlanes www.sportlanes.com

Sportlanes invites you out each week for their Monday Night Pool Tournament.

Plus... Break and Run Raffle. (Must have participated in 1 previous tournament to be eligible for break and run opportunity).

Double Elimination
$5.00 Entry
Payout is 1 position for every 5 entries
Registration starts at 5:30
Play starts at 6:30




Last Updated: 2/27/2014 11:19 AM
  • Get the Virginia Travel Guide

    2014 Virginia Travel Guide

    Order your Free Virginia Travel Guide.

     Order now button  

  • Travel Updates

    What's going on around Virginia? Subscribe to the Virginia eNews.

    Subscribe