Radford Fiddle and Banjo Jam

Radford Fiddle and Banjo Jam
Radford Fiddle and Banjo Jam
Venue
River City Grill
Address
103 Third Avenue
Radford, VA 24141
Region Blue Ridge Highlands
Locality Radford City
Date(s)/Time:
Monday, June 08, 2015 (7:00 PM-10:00 PM)
Monday, June 15, 2015 (7:00 PM-10:00 PM)
Monday, June 22, 2015 (7:00 PM-10:00 PM)
Monday, June 29, 2015 (7:00 PM-10:00 PM)
Monday, July 06, 2015 (7:00 PM-10:00 PM)
Monday, July 13, 2015 (7:00 PM-10:00 PM)
Monday, July 20, 2015 (7:00 PM-10:00 PM)
Monday, July 27, 2015 (7:00 PM-10:00 PM)
Monday, August 03, 2015 (7:00 PM-10:00 PM)
Monday, August 10, 2015 (7:00 PM-10:00 PM)
Monday, August 17, 2015 (7:00 PM-10:00 PM)
Monday, August 24, 2015 (7:00 PM-10:00 PM)
Monday, August 31, 2015 (7:00 PM-10:00 PM)
Monday, September 07, 2015 (7:00 PM-10:00 PM)
Monday, September 14, 2015 (7:00 PM-10:00 PM)
Monday, September 21, 2015 (7:00 PM-10:00 PM)
Monday, September 28, 2015 (7:00 PM-10:00 PM)
Monday, October 05, 2015 (7:00 PM-10:00 PM)
Monday, October 12, 2015 (7:00 PM-10:00 PM)
Monday, October 19, 2015 (7:00 PM-10:00 PM)
Monday, October 26, 2015 (7:00 PM-10:00 PM)
Phone: (540) 629-2130
Facebook www.facebook.com/pages/Radford-Fiddle-and-Banjo-Jam/191719767524461

The Radford Fiddle and Banjo Jam is a bluegrass jam session held every Monday in the intimate environment of River City Grill. Bring an instrument or just listen to the sounds of bluegrass and old-time mountain music played by local musicians. The jam appeals to a cross-section of folks, from old-school bluegrass fans to college students. A large crowd gathers every Monday, so get your table early.




Last Updated: 10/31/2014 3:23 PM
  • Virginia Music

    Virginia is for Music Lovers
  • Enter to Win

    Williamsburg Sweeps promo
  • Get the Virginia Travel Guide

    2015 Travel Guide promo

    Order your Free Virginia Travel Guide.

     Order now button 

  • Travel Updates

    What's going on around Virginia? Subscribe to the Virginia eNews.

    Subscribe