Ruritan Jam at Ceres Community Center

No Image Available
Venue
Ceres Community Center
Address
1758 Stowers Hill Rd
Ceres, VA 24318
Region Blue Ridge Highlands
Locality Bland
Date(s)/Time:
Saturday, January 03, 2015 (7:00 PM)
Saturday, January 10, 2015 (7:00 PM)
Saturday, January 17, 2015 (7:00 PM)
Saturday, January 24, 2015 (7:00 PM)
Saturday, January 31, 2015 (7:00 PM)
Saturday, February 07, 2015 (7:00 PM)
Saturday, February 14, 2015 (7:00 PM)
Saturday, February 21, 2015 (7:00 PM)
Saturday, February 28, 2015 (7:00 PM)
Saturday, March 07, 2015 (7:00 PM)
Saturday, March 14, 2015 (7:00 PM)
Saturday, March 21, 2015 (7:00 PM)
Saturday, March 28, 2015 (7:00 PM)
Saturday, April 04, 2015 (7:00 PM)
Saturday, April 11, 2015 (7:00 PM)
Saturday, April 18, 2015 (7:00 PM)
Saturday, April 25, 2015 (7:00 PM)
Saturday, May 02, 2015 (7:00 PM)
Saturday, May 09, 2015 (7:00 PM)
Saturday, May 16, 2015 (7:00 PM)
Saturday, May 23, 2015 (7:00 PM)
Saturday, May 30, 2015 (7:00 PM)
Phone: (276) 682-4004
Wytheville-Wythe-Bland : (276) 223-3365
Email jdodson@mac.com
Website www.virginiamountainmusic.org/SearchResultDetail.asp

Every Saturday night at the Ceres Community Center there will be bluegrass and old time music. Accomplished musicians from the community and the region participate and all are welcome. There will be food, fun, and music. This is the real thing and you will have an experience that you will not soon forget. Music starts around 7 p.m.




Last Updated: 6/9/2014 4:54 PM
  • Get the Virginia Travel Guide

    2014 Virginia Travel Guide

    Order your Free Virginia Travel Guide.

     Order now button  

  • Travel Updates

    What's going on around Virginia? Subscribe to the Virginia eNews.

    Subscribe