Summer Saturdays in Old City Cemetery

Meet at the Gatehouse for the Tour. Located on Taylor Street.
Address
401 Taylor Street
Lynchburg, VA 24501
Region Central Virginia
Locality Lynchburg City
Date(s)/Time:
Saturday, June 06, 2015 (10:00 AM-11:00 AM)
Saturday, June 13, 2015 (10:00 AM-11:00 AM)
Saturday, June 20, 2015 (10:00 AM-11:00 AM)
Saturday, June 27, 2015 (10:00 AM-11:00 AM)
Saturday, July 04, 2015 (10:00 AM-11:00 AM)
Saturday, July 11, 2015 (10:00 AM-11:00 AM)
Saturday, July 18, 2015 (10:00 AM-11:00 AM)
Saturday, July 25, 2015 (10:00 AM-11:00 AM)
Saturday, August 01, 2015 (10:00 AM-11:00 AM)
Saturday, August 08, 2015 (10:00 AM-11:00 AM)
Saturday, August 15, 2015 (10:00 AM-11:00 AM)
Saturday, August 22, 2015 (10:00 AM-11:00 AM)
Saturday, August 29, 2015 (10:00 AM-11:00 AM)
Phone: (434) 847-1465
Website www.gravegarden.org

Free Saturday walking tours that highlight history and horticulture on the grounds. June, July, August




Last Updated: 2/12/2015 2:42 PM
  • Virginia Culinary Challenge

    Culinary Challenge 2015 logo

    March kicks off the Virginia is for Lovers Culinary Challenge for 2015. Restaurants, locals and visitors nominated their favorite entrée. Vote now for your favorite!

    Vote Now
  • Get the Virginia Travel Guide

    2015 Travel Guide promo

    Order your Free Virginia Travel Guide.

     Order now button 

  • Travel Updates

    What's going on around Virginia? Subscribe to the Virginia eNews.

    Subscribe