Surf & Adventure Co. - Billabong Surf Camp

Venue
Surf & Adventure Co.
Address
577 Sandbridge Road
Virginia Beach, VA 23456
Region Hampton Roads
Locality Virginia Beach City
Date(s)/Time:
Monday, June 16, 2014 - Wednesday, June 18, 2014
Monday, June 23, 2014 - Wednesday, June 25, 2014
Monday, June 30, 2014 - Wednesday, July 02, 2014
Monday, July 07, 2014 - Wednesday, July 09, 2014
Monday, July 14, 2014 - Wednesday, July 16, 2014
Monday, July 21, 2014 - Wednesday, July 23, 2014
Monday, July 28, 2014 - Wednesday, July 30, 2014
Monday, August 04, 2014 - Wednesday, August 06, 2014
Monday, August 11, 2014 - Wednesday, August 13, 2014
Monday, August 18, 2014 - Wednesday, August 20, 2014
Phone: (757) 721-6210
Surf & Adventure Co. surfandadventure@gmail.com
Surf & Adventure Co. surfandadventure.com

During Surf & Adventure's 3-day camp you will learn how to: paddle, catch waves, stand up and surf. Experienced instructors will guide you through beach and weather education and safety, surfing etiquette, equipment knowledge and learning how to read the ocean's tides, rip currents and swells.Little Island Park at the end of Sandbridge, with it's uncrowded sandbars and quiet, wide-open beaches, makes for a great venue to learn. Surfboards provided. Billabong surf camp shirt and goodie bag for all participants! Ages 8 and up. http://surfandadventure.com/blog/camps/


Book now
Admission Fee: $170

Related Listings
Surf & Adventure Co Outdoors and Sports
Surf & Adventure Co. Shopping
Last Updated: 3/24/2014 3:49 PM
  • Enter to Win

    Spring 2014 spring sweeps 
  • Get the Virginia Travel Guide

    2014 Virginia Travel Guide

    Order your Free Virginia Travel Guide.

     Order now button  

  • Travel Updates

    What's going on around Virginia? Subscribe to the Virginia eNews.

    Subscribe