The Flying Circus Airshows

The Flying Circus Airshows
The Flying Circus Airshows
Venue
Flying Circus Airshow
Address
5114 Ritchie Road
Bealeton, VA 22712
Region Northern Virginia
Locality Fauquier
Date(s)/Time:
Sunday, July 27, 2014
Sunday, August 03, 2014
Sunday, August 10, 2014
Sunday, August 17, 2014
Sunday, August 24, 2014
Sunday, August 31, 2014
Sunday, September 07, 2014
Sunday, September 14, 2014
Sunday, September 21, 2014
Sunday, September 28, 2014
Sunday, October 05, 2014
Sunday, October 12, 2014
Sunday, October 19, 2014
Sunday, October 26, 2014
Phone: (540) 439-8661
Website www.flyingcircusairshow.com

Every Sunday May through October, watch daring expert pilots perform stunts in vintage biplanes. Enjoy a picnic lunch as a parachute jumper opens the show and a wingwalker hangs upside down from the biplane's wing. Standard and Aerobatic Biplane rides are offered before and after each show.

Gates open at 11am Show begins at 2:30 pm each Sunday

*** Schedule is subject to change - check our website for latest updates ***



Admission Fee: $15 adults; $7 child; under 5 free

Last Updated: 5/30/2014 12:45 PM
  • Get the Virginia Travel Guide

    2014 Virginia Travel Guide

    Order your Free Virginia Travel Guide.

     Order now button  

  • Travel Updates

    What's going on around Virginia? Subscribe to the Virginia eNews.

    Subscribe