“The Paradise Springs Winery Experience” Production Tour and Tasting

Barrel Room
Venue
Paradise Springs Winery
Address
13219 Yates Ford Road
Clifton, VA 20124
Region Northern Virginia
Locality Fairfax
Date(s)/Time:
Saturday, April 26, 2014 (2:00 PM-4:00 PM)
Saturday, April 26, 2014 (4:00 PM-6:00 PM)
Sunday, April 27, 2014 (3:00 PM-5:00 PM)
Saturday, May 03, 2014 (2:00 PM-4:00 PM)
Saturday, May 03, 2014 (4:00 PM-6:00 PM)
Sunday, May 04, 2014 (3:00 PM-5:00 PM)
Saturday, May 10, 2014 (2:00 PM-4:00 PM)
Saturday, May 10, 2014 (4:00 PM-6:00 PM)
Sunday, May 11, 2014 (3:00 PM-5:00 PM)
Saturday, May 17, 2014 (2:00 PM-4:00 PM)
Saturday, May 17, 2014 (4:00 PM-6:00 PM)
Sunday, May 18, 2014 (3:00 PM-5:00 PM)
Saturday, May 24, 2014 (2:00 PM-4:00 PM)
Saturday, May 24, 2014 (4:00 PM-6:00 PM)
Sunday, May 25, 2014 (3:00 PM-5:00 PM)
Saturday, May 31, 2014 (2:00 PM-4:00 PM)
Saturday, May 31, 2014 (4:00 PM-6:00 PM)
Sunday, June 01, 2014 (3:00 PM-5:00 PM)
Saturday, June 07, 2014 (2:00 PM-4:00 PM)
Saturday, June 07, 2014 (4:00 PM-6:00 PM)
Sunday, June 08, 2014 (3:00 PM-5:00 PM)
Saturday, June 14, 2014 (2:00 PM-4:00 PM)
Saturday, June 14, 2014 (4:00 PM-6:00 PM)
Sunday, June 15, 2014 (3:00 PM-5:00 PM)
Saturday, June 21, 2014 (2:00 PM-4:00 PM)
Saturday, June 21, 2014 (4:00 PM-6:00 PM)
Sunday, June 22, 2014 (3:00 PM-5:00 PM)
Saturday, June 28, 2014 (2:00 PM-4:00 PM)
Saturday, June 28, 2014 (4:00 PM-6:00 PM)
Sunday, June 29, 2014 (3:00 PM-5:00 PM)
Saturday, July 05, 2014 (2:00 PM-4:00 PM)
Saturday, July 05, 2014 (4:00 PM-6:00 PM)
Sunday, July 06, 2014 (3:00 PM-5:00 PM)
Saturday, July 12, 2014 (2:00 PM-4:00 PM)
Saturday, July 12, 2014 (4:00 PM-6:00 PM)
Sunday, July 13, 2014 (3:00 PM-5:00 PM)
Saturday, July 19, 2014 (2:00 PM-4:00 PM)
Saturday, July 19, 2014 (4:00 PM-6:00 PM)
Sunday, July 20, 2014 (3:00 PM-5:00 PM)
Saturday, July 26, 2014 (2:00 PM-4:00 PM)
Saturday, July 26, 2014 (4:00 PM-6:00 PM)
Sunday, July 27, 2014 (3:00 PM-5:00 PM)
Saturday, August 02, 2014 (2:00 PM-4:00 PM)
Saturday, August 02, 2014 (4:00 PM-6:00 PM)
Sunday, August 03, 2014 (3:00 PM-5:00 PM)
Saturday, August 09, 2014 (2:00 PM-4:00 PM)
Saturday, August 09, 2014 (4:00 PM-6:00 PM)
Sunday, August 10, 2014 (3:00 PM-5:00 PM)
Saturday, August 16, 2014 (2:00 PM-4:00 PM)
Saturday, August 16, 2014 (4:00 PM-6:00 PM)
Sunday, August 17, 2014 (3:00 PM-5:00 PM)
Saturday, August 23, 2014 (2:00 PM-4:00 PM)
Saturday, August 23, 2014 (4:00 PM-6:00 PM)
Sunday, August 24, 2014 (3:00 PM-5:00 PM)
Saturday, August 30, 2014 (2:00 PM-4:00 PM)
Saturday, August 30, 2014 (4:00 PM-6:00 PM)
Sunday, August 31, 2014 (3:00 PM-5:00 PM)
Saturday, September 06, 2014 (2:00 PM-4:00 PM)
Saturday, September 06, 2014 (4:00 PM-6:00 PM)
Sunday, September 07, 2014 (3:00 PM-5:00 PM)
Saturday, September 13, 2014 (2:00 PM-4:00 PM)
Saturday, September 13, 2014 (4:00 PM-6:00 PM)
Sunday, September 14, 2014 (3:00 PM-5:00 PM)
Saturday, September 20, 2014 (2:00 PM-4:00 PM)
Saturday, September 20, 2014 (4:00 PM-6:00 PM)
Sunday, September 21, 2014 (3:00 PM-5:00 PM)
Saturday, September 27, 2014 (2:00 PM-4:00 PM)
Saturday, September 27, 2014 (4:00 PM-6:00 PM)
Sunday, September 28, 2014 (3:00 PM-5:00 PM)
Saturday, October 04, 2014 (2:00 PM-4:00 PM)
Saturday, October 04, 2014 (4:00 PM-6:00 PM)
Sunday, October 05, 2014 (3:00 PM-5:00 PM)
Saturday, October 11, 2014 (2:00 PM-4:00 PM)
Saturday, October 11, 2014 (4:00 PM-6:00 PM)
Sunday, October 12, 2014 (3:00 PM-5:00 PM)
Saturday, October 18, 2014 (2:00 PM-4:00 PM)
Saturday, October 18, 2014 (4:00 PM-6:00 PM)
Sunday, October 19, 2014 (3:00 PM-5:00 PM)
Saturday, October 25, 2014 (2:00 PM-4:00 PM)
Saturday, October 25, 2014 (4:00 PM-6:00 PM)
Sunday, October 26, 2014 (3:00 PM-5:00 PM)
Saturday, November 01, 2014 (2:00 PM-4:00 PM)
Saturday, November 01, 2014 (4:00 PM-6:00 PM)
Sunday, November 02, 2014 (3:00 PM-5:00 PM)
Saturday, November 08, 2014 (2:00 PM-4:00 PM)
Saturday, November 08, 2014 (4:00 PM-6:00 PM)
Sunday, November 09, 2014 (3:00 PM-5:00 PM)
Saturday, November 15, 2014 (2:00 PM-4:00 PM)
Saturday, November 15, 2014 (4:00 PM-6:00 PM)
Sunday, November 16, 2014 (3:00 PM-5:00 PM)
Saturday, November 22, 2014 (2:00 PM-4:00 PM)
Saturday, November 22, 2014 (4:00 PM-6:00 PM)
Sunday, November 23, 2014 (3:00 PM-5:00 PM)
Saturday, November 29, 2014 (2:00 PM-4:00 PM)
Saturday, November 29, 2014 (4:00 PM-6:00 PM)
Sunday, November 30, 2014 (3:00 PM-5:00 PM)
Saturday, December 06, 2014 (2:00 PM-4:00 PM)
Saturday, December 06, 2014 (4:00 PM-6:00 PM)
Sunday, December 07, 2014 (3:00 PM-5:00 PM)
Saturday, December 13, 2014 (2:00 PM-4:00 PM)
Saturday, December 13, 2014 (4:00 PM-6:00 PM)
Sunday, December 14, 2014 (3:00 PM-5:00 PM)
Saturday, December 20, 2014 (2:00 PM-4:00 PM)
Saturday, December 20, 2014 (4:00 PM-6:00 PM)
Sunday, December 21, 2014 (3:00 PM-5:00 PM)
Saturday, December 27, 2014 (2:00 PM-4:00 PM)
Saturday, December 27, 2014 (4:00 PM-6:00 PM)
Sunday, December 28, 2014 (3:00 PM-5:00 PM)
Main Line: (703) 830-9463
Email wine@paradisespringswinery.com
Website www.paradisespringswinery.com

Join Paradise Springs wine educators on their signature experience tour and tasting with a first hand look at how wine is made at the first winery in Fairfax County, Virginia. The tour will take you through the historic log cabin, inside the vineyard, through production, and ultimately end with a full tasting of the entire flight of wines including one of the sparkling wines. $25 per person (includes a PSW etched glass).



Admission Fee: $25 for Tour and Tasting

Last Updated: 12/18/2013 9:33 AM
  • Enter to Win

    Spring 2014 spring sweeps 
  • Get the Virginia Travel Guide

    2014 Virginia Travel Guide

    Order your Free Virginia Travel Guide.

     Order now button  

  • Travel Updates

    What's going on around Virginia? Subscribe to the Virginia eNews.

    Subscribe