"Three Artists, Three Visions" Art Exhibit

'Three Artists, Three Visions' Art Exhibit 'Three Artists, Three Visions' Art Exhibit 'Three Artists, Three Visions' Art Exhibit
'Three Artists, Three Visions' Art Exhibit
Venue
Prudential PenFed Realty
Address
300 N Washington St
Ste. 100
Alexandria, VA 22314
Region Northern Virginia
Locality Alexandria City
Date(s)/Time:
Monday, September 22, 2014 - Friday, September 26, 2014 (9:00 AM-5:00 PM)
Monday, September 29, 2014 - Tuesday, September 30, 2014 (9:00 AM-5:00 PM)
Wednesday, October 01, 2014 - Friday, October 03, 2014 (9:00 AM-5:00 PM)
Monday, October 06, 2014 - Friday, October 10, 2014 (9:00 AM-5:00 PM)
Monday, October 13, 2014 - Friday, October 17, 2014 (9:00 AM-5:00 PM)
Monday, October 20, 2014 - Friday, October 24, 2014 (9:00 AM-5:00 PM)
Monday, October 27, 2014 - Friday, October 31, 2014 (9:00 AM-5:00 PM)
Phone: (703) 838-4827

Del Ray Artisans and Prudential PenFed Realty present the artwork of Wendy Band, Sharon Frey, and Linda Lowery in the small group show: "Three Artists, Three Visions". The exhibit runs from June 29 through October 31 at Prudential PenFed Realty (300 N Washington Street, Suite 100, Alexandria VA 22314). View the exhibit during office hours: Monday through Friday, 9am to 5pm. What a wonderful opportunity to see three artists’ works while in Alexandria! Details: TheDelRayArtisans.org/PrudentialPenFed




Upcoming Events
"Put a Bird On It" Art Exhibit Sep 21, 2014
"Metamorphosis!" - Art Opening Oct 3, 2014
Alexandria Art Market Oct 11, 2014
Costume Swap Oct 18, 2014
See All
Related Listings
Del Ray Artisans Shopping
Del Ray Artisans Gallery The Arts
Last Updated: 8/29/2014 10:03 AM
  • Get the Virginia Travel Guide

    2014 Virginia Travel Guide

    Order your Free Virginia Travel Guide.

     Order now button  

  • Travel Updates

    What's going on around Virginia? Subscribe to the Virginia eNews.

    Subscribe