Uptown Coffee Cafe brings live music to town on Friday nights!

Venue
Uptown Coffee Cafe
Address
1812 Main Street
Victoria, VA 23974
Region Southern Virginia
Locality Lunenburg
Date(s)/Time:
Friday, December 26, 2014
Friday, January 02, 2015
Friday, January 09, 2015
Friday, January 16, 2015
Friday, January 23, 2015
Friday, January 30, 2015
Friday, February 06, 2015
Friday, February 13, 2015
Friday, February 20, 2015
Friday, February 27, 2015
Friday, March 06, 2015
Friday, March 13, 2015
Friday, March 20, 2015
Friday, March 27, 2015
Friday, April 03, 2015
Friday, April 10, 2015
Friday, April 17, 2015
Friday, April 24, 2015
Friday, May 01, 2015
Friday, May 08, 2015
Friday, May 15, 2015
Friday, May 22, 2015
Friday, May 29, 2015
Friday, June 05, 2015
Friday, June 12, 2015
Friday, June 19, 2015
Friday, June 26, 2015
Friday, July 03, 2015
Friday, July 10, 2015
Friday, July 17, 2015
Friday, July 24, 2015
Friday, July 31, 2015
Friday, August 07, 2015
Friday, August 14, 2015
Friday, August 21, 2015
Friday, August 28, 2015
Phone: (434) 636-3600
Email uptowncoffeecafe@yahoo.com
Website www.uptowncoffeecafe.com

On most Friday's in the quaint town of Victoria VA,cars line the street for Friday night music at Uptown Coffee Cafe. Music styles vary every Friday. Musicians from all over Va and other states have performed here,to include a Nashville bluegrass performance! All ages welcome to this smoke and alcohol free venue. Normally no cover or ticket charge. Great sandwiches, salads, soups, specialty coffee, free wifi, awesome atmosphere, and great music! The cafe is decorated with some antiques and many pictures of the town's railroad history. Originally a drug store in the early 1900's. Exposed brick wall behind old soda fountain/bar adds a lot of character. Step back in time to this 1 stoplight town and experience some southern hospitality. If the owner's Jason & Jennifer don't know you they will probably introduce themselves to you!




Last Updated: 12/2/2014 5:31 PM
  • Get the Virginia Travel Guide

    2014 Virginia Travel Guide

    Order your Free Virginia Travel Guide.

     Order now button  

  • Travel Updates

    What's going on around Virginia? Subscribe to the Virginia eNews.

    Subscribe