Wayside Farm Fun

Have fun making your way through the twists and turns of our corn maze.
Venue
Wayside's Barn
Address
5273 Harry Byrd Highway
Berryville, VA 22611
Region Shenandoah Valley
Locality Clarke
Date(s)/Time:
Saturday, September 20, 2014 - Sunday, September 21, 2014 (10:00 AM-6:00 PM)
Saturday, September 27, 2014 - Sunday, September 28, 2014 (10:00 AM-6:00 PM)
Saturday, October 04, 2014 - Sunday, October 05, 2014 (10:00 AM-6:00 PM)
Saturday, October 11, 2014 - Sunday, October 12, 2014 (10:00 AM-6:00 PM)
Saturday, October 18, 2014 - Sunday, October 19, 2014 (10:00 AM-6:00 PM)
Saturday, October 25, 2014 - Sunday, October 26, 2014 (10:00 AM-6:00 PM)
Saturday, November 01, 2014 - Sunday, November 02, 2014 (10:00 AM-6:00 PM)
Phone: (540) 539-3276
Email info@waysidefarmfun.com
Website www.waysidefarmfun.com

Are you looking for fun in the country? "Heroes of the Corn" Maze. Enjoy a unique experience – find your way through our 10-acre cornfield maze with miles of twists, turns and dead ends. Challenge yourself, your friends and family members to solve the maze. The 2014 maze theme is Heroes in the Corn. One of the superheroes, Lego Superman, has landed in the field and is awaiting his friends to join him. Stay tuned!

The farm will open for the season on Saturday, September 20. We will offer STEM-based field trips during the week, and New this year - Family Fun at Night on Friday and Saturday nights: Oct. 24, 25 and Oct. 31 and Nov. 1.   U-pick pumpkins, hayrides, pig races, barnyard animals and much, much more!



Admission Fee: $10 admission fee (2 and under are free, active military with ID are free). No admission fee for u-pick pumpkin field.

Last Updated: 8/27/2014 4:50 PM
  • Get the Virginia Travel Guide

    2014 Virginia Travel Guide

    Order your Free Virginia Travel Guide.

     Order now button  

  • Travel Updates

    What's going on around Virginia? Subscribe to the Virginia eNews.

    Subscribe