Weekend Wine Immersion Bootcamp

Venue
Little Washington Winery
Address
72 Christmas Tree Lane
Washington, VA 22747
Region Northern Virginia
Locality Rappahannock
Date(s)/Time:
Saturday, September 20, 2014 (11:00 AM-1:30 PM)
Sunday, September 21, 2014 (2:30 PM-5:00 PM)
Sunday, September 21, 2014 (11:00 AM-1:30 PM)
Saturday, September 27, 2014 (11:00 AM-1:30 PM)
Sunday, September 28, 2014 (2:30 PM-5:00 PM)
Sunday, September 28, 2014 (11:00 AM-1:30 PM)
Saturday, October 04, 2014 (11:00 AM-1:30 PM)
Sunday, October 05, 2014 (2:30 PM-5:00 PM)
Sunday, October 05, 2014 (11:00 AM-1:30 PM)
Saturday, October 11, 2014 (11:00 AM-1:30 PM)
Sunday, October 12, 2014 (2:30 PM-5:00 PM)
Sunday, October 12, 2014 (11:00 AM-1:30 PM)
Saturday, October 18, 2014 (11:00 AM-1:30 PM)
Sunday, October 19, 2014 (2:30 PM-5:00 PM)
Sunday, October 19, 2014 (11:00 AM-1:30 PM)
Saturday, October 25, 2014 (11:00 AM-1:30 PM)
Sunday, October 26, 2014 (2:30 PM-5:00 PM)
Sunday, October 26, 2014 (11:00 AM-1:30 PM)
Saturday, November 01, 2014 (11:00 AM-1:30 PM)
Sunday, November 02, 2014 (2:30 PM-5:00 PM)
Sunday, November 02, 2014 (11:00 AM-1:30 PM)
Saturday, November 08, 2014 (11:00 AM-1:30 PM)
Sunday, November 09, 2014 (2:30 PM-5:00 PM)
Sunday, November 09, 2014 (11:00 AM-1:30 PM)
Saturday, November 15, 2014 (11:00 AM-1:30 PM)
Sunday, November 16, 2014 (2:30 PM-5:00 PM)
Sunday, November 16, 2014 (11:00 AM-1:30 PM)
Saturday, November 22, 2014 (11:00 AM-1:30 PM)
Sunday, November 23, 2014 (2:30 PM-5:00 PM)
Sunday, November 23, 2014 (11:00 AM-1:30 PM)
Saturday, November 29, 2014 (11:00 AM-1:30 PM)
Sunday, November 30, 2014 (2:30 PM-5:00 PM)
Sunday, November 30, 2014 (11:00 AM-1:30 PM)
Saturday, December 06, 2014 (11:00 AM-1:30 PM)
Sunday, December 07, 2014 (2:30 PM-5:00 PM)
Sunday, December 07, 2014 (11:00 AM-1:30 PM)
Saturday, December 13, 2014 (11:00 AM-1:30 PM)
Sunday, December 14, 2014 (2:30 PM-5:00 PM)
Sunday, December 14, 2014 (11:00 AM-1:30 PM)
Saturday, December 20, 2014 (11:00 AM-1:30 PM)
Sunday, December 21, 2014 (2:30 PM-5:00 PM)
Sunday, December 21, 2014 (11:00 AM-1:30 PM)
Winery: (540) 987-8330
Information info@littlewashingtonwinery.com
Little Washington Winery www.littlewashingtonwinery.com

The session will cover all the basics then delve into specifics like: How to pair food with wine, The geography of wine, What to do with the cork they hand you in a restaurant, Achieving aeration perfection, Blending, Tasting room etiquette, Cheese pairings, Chocolate pairings, Home winemaking, Cooking with wine, Molecular food pairing and whatever else you'd like to discuss. Oh, by the way, we have a lot of fun. The session ends with you building the perfect molecular pairing sandwich.


Book now
Admission Fee: http://www.littlewashingtonwinery.com/rsvppage.htm

Last Updated: 6/17/2014 11:23 AM
  • Get the Virginia Travel Guide

    2014 Virginia Travel Guide

    Order your Free Virginia Travel Guide.

     Order now button  

  • Travel Updates

    What's going on around Virginia? Subscribe to the Virginia eNews.

    Subscribe