Fredericksburg Weekend Getaway

Come visit us for the weekend!
Venue
Fredericksburg Hospitality House Hotel & Conference Center
Address
2801 Plank Road
Fredericksburg, VA 22401
Region Northern Virginia
Locality Fredericksburg City
Date(s)/Time:
Friday, August 22, 2014 - Saturday, August 23, 2014
Friday, August 29, 2014 - Saturday, August 30, 2014
Friday, September 05, 2014 - Saturday, September 06, 2014
Friday, September 12, 2014 - Saturday, September 13, 2014
Friday, September 19, 2014 - Saturday, September 20, 2014
Friday, September 26, 2014 - Saturday, September 27, 2014
Friday, October 10, 2014 - Saturday, October 11, 2014
Friday, October 17, 2014 - Saturday, October 18, 2014
Friday, October 24, 2014 - Saturday, October 25, 2014
Friday, October 31, 2014 - Saturday, November 01, 2014
Friday, November 14, 2014 - Saturday, November 15, 2014
Friday, November 21, 2014 - Saturday, November 22, 2014
Friday, November 28, 2014 - Saturday, November 29, 2014
Friday, December 05, 2014 - Saturday, December 06, 2014
Friday, December 12, 2014 - Saturday, December 13, 2014
Friday, December 19, 2014 - Saturday, December 20, 2014
Friday, December 26, 2014 - Saturday, December 27, 2014
Local Main Company Line: (540) 786-8321
Toll-free: (800) 682-1049
Director of Rooms Divisio sbeasley@virginialandmarkhotels.com
Main Website www.fredericksburghospitalityhouse.com

Take advantage of a couple days off and getaway for a nice relaxing weekend.

Weekend Getaway Package includes:

  • Standard or Executive guest room for 1 night stay
  • Breakfast for Two Choice of Red or White Wine upon arrival
  • Live Entertainment at Shannon's Bar & Grille (includes cover charge) for Friday or Saturday nights
  • Dinner for Two in Shannon's Bar & Grille (50.00 value,does not include alcoholic beverages)

Book now
Price: From $139

Last Updated: 2/21/2014 10:22 AM
  • Get the Virginia Travel Guide

    2014 Virginia Travel Guide

    Order your Free Virginia Travel Guide.

     Order now button  

  • Travel Updates

    What's going on around Virginia? Subscribe to the Virginia eNews.

    Subscribe