Graves Mountain Lodge All-You-Can-Eat Seafood Buffet

welcome sign/logo view of the valley
Welcome to Graves' Mountain Lodge
Venue
Graves Mountain Lodge
Address
205 Graves Mountain Lane
Route 670
Syria, VA 22743
Region Central Virginia
Locality Madison
Date(s)/Time:
Tuesday, March 17, 2015 (6:00 PM-7:30 PM)
Wednesday, April 08, 2015 (6:00 PM-7:30 PM)
Wednesday, May 13, 2015 (6:00 PM-7:30 PM)
Wednesday, May 27, 2015 (6:00 PM-7:30 PM)
Wednesday, June 10, 2015 (6:00 PM-7:30 PM)
Wednesday, July 08, 2015 (6:00 PM-7:30 PM)
Wednesday, August 12, 2015 (6:00 PM-7:30 PM)
Wednesday, September 09, 2015 (6:00 PM-7:30 PM)
Wednesday, October 14, 2015 (6:00 PM-7:30 PM)
Wednesday, November 11, 2015 (6:00 PM-7:30 PM)
Office: (540) 923-4231
reservations, info info@gravesmountain.com
Website www.gravesmountain.com

You don't have to go all the way to the coast for fresh, delicious seafood!  Graves' Mountain Lodge brings the bounty of the sea right here to the mountains.

Our Seafood buffet includes: Steamed Crab Legs, Steamed Shrimp, Fried Shrimp, Salmon, Flounder, Fried Clam Strips, Steamed Clams, Fried Oysters, Rock Fish and/or Mussels (in season), Lemon-Pepper Chicken, Vegetables, Salads, Homemade Rolls, Dessert, and soft beverages.

Seatings run from 6:00 - 7:30 pm.  Except for special occasions (St. Patrick's Day, the Festival of Music, and the December buffet), the Seafood buffet is always the second Wednesday of every month.

 

Adults $29.95 per person, Children 17 & under 1/2 price.  Please call for reservations.



Admission Fee: Adults $29.95/Children 17 & under 1/2 price

Last Updated: 12/12/2014 11:53 AM
  • Get the Virginia Travel Guide

    2014 Virginia Travel Guide

    Order your Free Virginia Travel Guide.

     Order now button  

  • Travel Updates

    What's going on around Virginia? Subscribe to the Virginia eNews.

    Subscribe