Happy Oyster Hours: $1.00 each Monday-Friday 3:30-7:00 p.m. at Berret's Bar

Venue
Berret's Seafood Restaurant
Address
Berret's Seafood Restaurant
199 South Boundary Street
Williamsburg, VA 23185
Region Hampton Roads
Locality Williamsburg City
Date(s)/Time:
Friday, February 28, 2014 - Wednesday, December 31, 2014 (3:30 PM-9:00 PM)
Monday, July 28, 2014 - Friday, August 01, 2014 (3:30 PM-7:00 PM)
Monday, August 04, 2014 - Friday, August 08, 2014 (3:30 PM-7:00 PM)
Monday, August 11, 2014 - Friday, August 15, 2014 (3:30 PM-7:00 PM)
Monday, August 18, 2014 - Friday, August 22, 2014 (3:30 PM-7:00 PM)
Monday, August 25, 2014 - Friday, August 29, 2014 (3:30 PM-7:00 PM)
Phone: (757) 253-1847
Website www.berrets.com

$1.00 Oysters, on the half shell or steamed, at Berret's Bar, from 3:30 to 7:00 Monday through Friday. Only available in the Bar. Closed on Mondays in January and February. Not valid with any other offers or discounts.




Last Updated: 6/11/2014 2:08 PM
  • Get the Virginia Travel Guide

    2014 Virginia Travel Guide

    Order your Free Virginia Travel Guide.

     Order now button  

  • Travel Updates

    What's going on around Virginia? Subscribe to the Virginia eNews.

    Subscribe