Historic Downtown Roanoke Food & Cultural Tour

Venue
Downtown Roanoke VA
Address
110 Shenandoah Ave. NW
Roanoke, VA 24016
Region Shenandoah Valley
Locality Roanoke City
Date(s)/Time:
Thursday, October 23, 2014 - Saturday, October 25, 2014 (11:00 AM-2:00 PM)
Thursday, October 30, 2014 - Saturday, November 01, 2014 (11:00 AM-2:00 PM)
Thursday, November 06, 2014 - Saturday, November 08, 2014 (11:00 AM-2:00 PM)
Thursday, November 13, 2014 - Saturday, November 15, 2014 (11:00 AM-2:00 PM)
Thursday, November 20, 2014 - Saturday, November 22, 2014 (11:00 AM-2:00 PM)
Friday, November 28, 2014 - Saturday, November 29, 2014 (11:00 AM-2:00 PM)
Thursday, December 04, 2014 - Saturday, December 06, 2014 (11:00 AM-2:00 PM)
Thursday, December 11, 2014 - Saturday, December 13, 2014 (11:00 AM-2:00 PM)
Thursday, December 18, 2014 - Saturday, December 20, 2014 (11:00 AM-2:00 PM)
Friday, December 26, 2014 - Saturday, December 27, 2014 (11:00 AM-2:00 PM)
Questions?: (540) 309-1781
Buy Tickets: (800) 656-0713
Info: info@RoanokeFoodTours.com
Order www.roanokefoodtours.com

It's 3 hours of Delicious Fun

You'll never view, or taste downtown Roanoke the same again!

Get 10% OFF Adult tickets - See info below.

Our Historic Downtown Roanoke food tasting and cultural walking tour combines delicious food with tales of downtown Roanoke’s colorful history. The 3-hour walking food tour provides a rare opportunity for locals and visitors alike to experience unique and one-of-a-kind culinary treasures that help illustrate the history and culture of the “Magic City.” A fun, filling and memorable experience for you and your taste buds as we walk, eat and discover the alleyways and main streets of the historic district of downtown Roanoke. Expect smiles, a satisfied stomach and a feeling of welcome that is unique to Roanoke!

Tours scheduled most Thursdays, Fridays & Saturdays through 2013.

Suitable for all ages and fitness levels. We can accommodate tastings for most food allergies as well.

SPECIAL OFFER

Enter the discount code "ROANOKE FOOD 2014" and receive 10% OFF all tickets for any 2014 tour! Use the discount code on the check out page of our web site. See more at: http://www.roanokefoodtours.com


Book now
Admission Fee: Adults $45.00 - $42.00: Adolescent (8-12), $30.00: Child (7 & Under), $18.00

Last Updated: 12/30/2013 9:30 AM
  • Get the Virginia Travel Guide

    2014 Virginia Travel Guide

    Order your Free Virginia Travel Guide.

     Order now button  

  • Travel Updates

    What's going on around Virginia? Subscribe to the Virginia eNews.

    Subscribe